11th June 2014, 02:42 PM

Can I do Diploma in Pharmacy by correspondence in order to run a Pharmacy shop?

I am 10 2 with Zoology, Botany & Chemistry can i go for diploma in pharmacy by correspondence, please guide me, wanted to run a medical store also guide colleges offering d.pharma by correspondence. thanks

1. How to do distance learning course in diploma in pharmacy?
  2. What is the difference between Pharm D and M.Pharm after completing B.Pharm?
  3. Any diploma course after B.Pharmacy? Any short term course available?
  4. Age limit of Diploma in Pharmacy? Can single licence be used to open several shop? College which offers D.Pharmacy through distance mode?
  5. Can I do any course related to pharmacy? I have done diploma and bachelor pharmacy
  6. How to study B.Pharm by correspondence after completing diploma in Pharmacy Technician?
  7. Is there any institute available in India or Abroad for Diploma in pharmacy?
  8. Is SSC enough for pursuing Diploma in Pharmacy? Is entrance exam necessary or can I join directly?
  9. After BDS can I get any other job besides Dentist? job in pharmaceuticals industry?
  10. Is it true that a student scoring 15 or more than 15 marks in Physics board exam they are given grace marks?
  11. How much will I earn after completing D pharm? In which sector there is more score?
  12. Can we open Medical or Pharmacy store after completing B.Pharm course from college which is not recognized from Pharmacy Council of India?
  13. List of universities offering distance learning program in B.Pharma? I have completed my Diploma in pharmacy technician
  14. Gpat counselling: Colleges available for 1650 Rank -- [Most Discussed]
  15. List of Colleges offering D-Pharmacy in Correspondence?
  16. List of M.Pharm government colleges? What is the fee structure?
  17. Which colleges I can get in AP having secured a rank of 7700 in GPAT?
  18. List of all M.Pharm colleges in AP?
14th June 2014, 08:31 PM

Default Re: Can I do Diploma in Pharmacy by correspondence in order to run a Pharmacy shop?

This is really a good thought to achieve your desire. You can definitely pursue diploma in pharmacy in correspondence mode and then can run a medical store. Rather you should pursue diploma course in pharmacy and then run pharmacy shop. You can pursue diploma course in pharmacy via correspondence mode in :-

-Wisdom School of Management (WSM) Delhi, Darya Ganj, Delhi and also other branches
-Bioinformatics Institute of India, Noida
-SBLMS Education Institute, Dwarka, Delhi
-Godcare College, Mehrauli, Delhi
-Winsoft Education Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Dwarka, Delhi
-BKN Group Of Institution, GTB Nagar, All Branches
-Karnataka State Open University, Lucknow
9th September 2014, 07:04 PM

Default Re: Can I do Diploma in Pharmacy by correspondence in order to run a Pharmacy shop?

study centre in west bengal of met university of distance learning for d.pharm course in corrospondence
11th September 2014, 09:16 AM

Dear sir, i am kanti kanjaria my self comp. diploma in electrical 2014 so please tall me how to joing air forceple
19th September 2014, 05:56 PM
Devdatta Divekar

Since you have Diploma in electrical you are eligible for joining in Indian Air Force. You will jhave to appear for NDA Exam. This exam offers you to join in Indian Air Force as you have completed Diploma which has the value of completed +2.
8th February 2016, 10:04 PM

What is the procedure to take admissions in IGNOU for diploma in pharmacy course and when the admissions starts
17th March 2016, 07:49 PM

I want to run a pharmacy shop . Which course will serve the purpose. Can a correspondence/ distance course certificate help me?

Kindly guide me.
Warm regards.
Paul.
Email. [email protected]
24th January 2017, 07:19 PM

What's the maximum age limit for diploma in pharmacy course by distance learning? I am fifty four years now
5th June 2017, 10:36 PM

Need help for Diploma in pharmacy by correspondence in order to run a Pharmacy shop. I need college list or name in which I can get admission. Please do hell me.
Just email me...
5th June 2017, 10:53 PM

I want to do Diploma in pharmacy by correspondence. Can I get a help by telling me about colleges in pune or Maharashtra . Most probably in Pune only. Please try to help me by emailing [email protected]
It would great help from you.
It's urgent.
15th June 2017, 10:23 AM

Sir I'm a graduate I commerce with an experience of running pharmacy for last 13 years under RP licence. Am I eligible for D pharmacy course under distance learning
27th January 2018, 11:28 PM

I'm a B.Sc. (Chem.Hons.) graduate and did MBA as well. Can i eligible to do 1 year pharmacy diploma course from distance learning to open medical shop.
17th March 2018, 02:15 PM

Can I do Diploma in Pharmacy by correspondence in order to run a Pharmacy shop?
26th June 2019, 08:45 AM

I have done 12th with PCM, can I do diploma in pharmacy through correspondence
1st July 2019, 03:49 PM

Can I open hospital complete b bharma
17th July 2019, 01:40 PM

Where can I do correspondence in diploma in pharmacy from Mumbai? I want correspondence college in Mumbai for diploma in pharmacy
30th October 2019, 07:23 PM

I passed Diploma in lab tch and experience life medical shop run but I have correspondence course of days pharmaceutical gudi me
14th March 2020, 04:21 AM

I can get license from d pharmacy
21st March 2020, 02:19 PM

Can I do d pharma correspondence in benglore plz tell me
14th September 2021, 11:04 PM

I want to run a pharmacy shop . Which course will serve the purpose. Can a correspondence course of D.Pharma certificate help me?
& how can I Get admission to the course ? Im 54 years old B.Sc (1986)

Kindly guide me.
Warm regards.
S.Bhattacharya
Email. [email protected]
wa -7978966874