26th January 2016, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

Can i do Diploma transfer from Government college to Private college?

I am studying in govt polytechnic college. I am doing 1st year Diploma course. But i want to study in private college and therefore needs to shift the college. So please tell me if i can do so?

Related Questions:
  1. How to change dental college to do internships?
  2. Transfer between colleges in B.Tech.? Transfer to another government engineering college or private college? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I get transfer to do my Internship from a Government College being a candidate of pursuing BDS from Private college?
  4. Transfer procedure from private college to Government Polytechnic college while doing diploma?
  5. Transfer in government engineering college from private engineering college is possible?
  6. Can I transfer from private college to government college while in first year in private college?
  7. Can I transfer from private college to government college while in 1st year of private college in Coimbatore?
  8. Can I get transfer from one Government Polytechnic college to another if already submitted the transfer letter?
  9. Is it possible to have a B.Tech transfer from a private self financing college under CUSAT?
  10. Transfer from self financing engineering to a government college is possible?
  11. How much should I obtain in diploma engineering to get admission in government college after Gillet Exam? What is the fee structure of government and private college?
  12. List of colleges offering Non Medical courses?
  13. How to get transfer from government college of Amravati and SP college Mumbai?
  14. What is the procedure for appearing lateral entry exam in Tamil Nadu?
  15. Is it possible to transfer to other private college before 1st semester in MCA course?
  16. Transfer from one government engineering college to another
  17. Any university in Tamilnadu offering B.Ed?