22nd October 2016, 02:49 PM
Unregistered

Can I go for hotel management after diploma in electrical field?

Hello, my self Karan Shah. I am doing my diploma in electrical field. I want know that is there any way that I can go for hotel management, after completing my diploma course?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do Hotel Management after diploma in automobile engineering?
  2. Is it possible to do post graduation in Hotel Management after completing Electrical Engineering?
  3. How to do B.Ed in Hotel Management? I have done ITI diploma in hotel management
  4. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Which course should I do in order to have a good job and high post in Hospitality sector?
  6. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  7. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  8. How to do part time diploma course in hotel management?
  9. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  10. Is there any kind of Diploma in Hotel Management or any other field?
  11. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  12. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  13. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management on Diploma basis?
  14. Scope of job after completing diploma in Electrical? Eligibility criteria to join Nuclear power plant after polytechnic? Best degree after diploma Electrical?
  15. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  16. Subjects offered in Diploma program of Hotel Management?
  17. For how many years we have to pursue hotel management? -- [New]
  18. B.Sc hotel management after diploma in electrical and electronics engineering?
22nd October 2016, 06:55 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++