22nd December 2014, 04:27 PM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Tech(Robotics Engineering) being a student of Diploma in E&TC? List of colleges in U.P.?

Sir.
I am a student of Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering. I want to do B.Tech or B.E in Robotics Engineering. Can I ?
I live in u.p. - If I allow then which colleges are best for me. Please send me a list of near colleges.
Your faithfully
sanjay kumar

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering being a 10th student? List of colleges in Mumbai?
  2. List of best colleges in Gujarat offering lateral entry?
  3. After diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering can I get to B.Tech or B.E Robotics Engineering? List of the nearby colleges?
  4. List of diploma engineering colleges in Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Procedure, list of colleges, total expenses and course duration of Diploma in Aerospace Engineering for 12th student? Starting salary for diploma Aerospace Engineer?
  6. List of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering colleges in Patna?
  7. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  8. List of colleges for PG programs in Automobile Engineering
  9. List of B.E. colleges in Maharashtra for Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  10. List of colleges with cutoff required for admission in B.E. at Mumbai for Diploma in Civil Engineering 3rd year student?
  11. Which are the best colleges for me to do B.Tech or B.E in Robotics Engineering?
  12. List of colleges or universities in Singapore for studies after Diploma Engineering?
  13. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student
  14. How to study diploma in mechanical engineering part time? List of the colleges offering part time diploma?
  15. List of colleges offering admission in Diploma Mechanical Engineering for 10th CBSE student? Procedure to get admission?