5th September 2011, 10:04 AM
Uttam Basu

After diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering can I get to B.Tech or B.E Robotics Engineering? List of the nearby colleges?

Sir.
Sub:- Admision in Robotics Engineering.
I am a student of Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering. I want to B.Tech or B.E in Robotics Engineering. Can I read this? I live in West Bengal. If I allow then which colleges are best for me. Please send me a list of near colleges.

Yourfaithfully
Uttam Basu

Related Questions:
  1. Which are the best colleges for me to do B.Tech or B.E in Robotics Engineering?
  2. How to get admission in robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  3. Can I study B.Tech(Robotics Engineering) being a student of Diploma in E&TC? List of colleges in U.P.?
  4. How to join robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  5. How to join robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  6. How to join robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  7. Do i have any chance of pursuing PG (Robotics) being a Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  8. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  9. How many years will it take to complete polytechnic course after passing 10+2?
  10. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  11. What can I do to get into Robotics having passed Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication and pursuing 2nd year of BE in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  12. Eligibility to get admission in 2nd year of B.Tech(Marine Engineering) if completed diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication?
  13. Best course after completing diploma in Electronics and telecommunication? -- [New]