18th July 2016, 02:52 PM
Unregistered

Which course is better to study after B.Sc Electronics between PGDHM and MBA Hotel Management being an average student?

Respected sir,
I have completed B.Sc Electronics and willing to study Hotel Management. Which course I have to join to make perfect future between Post Graduation Diploma in Hotel Management(PGDHM) and MBA Hotel Management? I am average student please give me reply. Thanks

Related Questions:
  1. How to do MBA in finance if I am a student of BSc Hotel Management?
  2. What is the eligibility for hotel management course? I have done graduation in BSc Chemistry
  3. Is it possible to study MBA after finishing diploma in Hotel management?
  4. Am I eligible to study MBA(Hotel Management) being a B.Tech Electrical student? List of colleges offering this MBA?
  5. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  6. How to study MBA airport management? I am studying BSc electronics
  7. Am I eligible to study MBA(Hotel Management) in Abroad being a Bachelor of Hotel Management candidate of Deemed University?
  8. How can I study MBA(Hotel Management) in Abroad being a Bachelor of Hotel Management candidate?
  9. Is there any difference between PG in Hotel Management and MBA in Hotel Management?
  10. Difference between MBA in Hotel Management and MSc in Hotel Management? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Can I study MBA in Hotel Management after completing B.Com(H)?
  12. Which is better among MBA and Hotel Management to study in Australia for a graduate?
  13. Which course should i prefer in MBA after my B.Sc in Hotel management?
  14. Is Hotel Management specialization available to study in PhD course? -- [New]
  15. How to study Bachelor of Hotel Management after 12th Commerce?
  16. Fee structure for MBA in Hotel Management in Bangalore and scope for girls in this sector?