29th February 2016, 11:04 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study MBA(Hotel Management) being a B.Tech Electrical student? List of colleges offering this MBA?

Hello,
I am studying B.Tech in Electrical Engineering. I am interested in Hotel Management in MBA. Am I eligible? Which are the colleges should I choose for MBA in Hotel Management if I am eligible? Please help me with your answers.

Related Questions:
  1. Colleges offering MBA in Power and Production Management?
  2. List of top colleges and Universities in India offering Part time MBA in Airlines and Airport Management?
  3. Eligibility to study Ph.D in Hospital Management for MBA postgraduate? List of universities in India?
  4. Colleges offering MBA in Safety Management and ME in Utilisation or Electrical Energy?
  5. Eligibility to study MBA for a candidate who has secured 49% in B.Com? List of colleges?
  6. List of colleges offering MBA in Ship Management? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  7. What are the career opportunities of the MBA degree in airline and airport management in Kerala? List of the colleges along with their eligibility criteria, fee structure and entrance exam details in Kerala for the same?
  8. List of colleges offering MBA in Pharmaceutical Management? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of top colleges offering MBA heath care and hospital management?
  10. List of colleges offering MBA in Shipping and Port Management?
  11. List of colleges offering MBA program in Telecom Management?`
  12. List of Colleges offering MBA in Airline and Airport Management in Maharashtra and Madhya Pradesh?
  13. List of colleges offering admission in MBA at Pune?
  14. What should I study to prepare for the entrance of MBA in Biotechnology? Colleges providing the course?
  15. What will be the career scope for M.Sc in Environmental Science and MBA in Hospital Management? List of colleges offering these courses?