21st September 2014, 01:58 PM
Unregistered

Details of Diploma in Hotel Management?

Kindly inform the course time period of the hotel management a i have have done my 10 2 in 2010 but was doing the job due to financial problem of the family.
Now i want to do something profissional so i hereby request u to inform me the details regardig this diploma course.

Thanking you

Related Questions:
  1. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  2. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  3. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  4. Details of Diploma in Hotel Management? -- [New]
  5. B.Sc in Hotel Management or Diploma in Hotel Management which one is good? Jobs available in future?
  6. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience
  7. How can I convert diploma into BSc degree in hotel management? I have completed 3 years diploma in hotel management affiliated with Alagappa University
  8. Is there any possibility to do HM course after passing 12th?
  9. How to join in any hotel management course after completing diploma in civil engineering after 10th
  10. Is it possible to join BSc Hotel Management after passing 1st year diploma in hotel management
  11. How to do part time diploma course in hotel management?
  12. Will I get better placement after completing Diploma in Hotel Management? Is it worth to study B.Sc/Diploma in Hotel Management?
  13. Eligibility to join BSc hotel management as lateral entry?
  14. Can I get a degree for my diploma in hotel management? How can I convert my diploma into degree?
  15. Which would be better for me MBA in Hotel Management or M.Sc in Hotel Management? Difference between both of them?
  16. How to apply for railways hospitality department after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management?