26th July 2016, 08:41 PM
Unregistered

Does IGNOU and SMU provides Diploma in Hotel and Catering Management?

Hello sir, I have completed 12th with Science stream. Now I want to study Diploma in Hotel and Catering Management through distance mode. Are IGNOU and SMU provides this course in distance mode?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course should I do in order to have a good job and high post in Hospitality sector?
  2. How to join HM college if I am a student of 12th science under WB board?
  3. Converting Hotel Management Diploma to BSc in Hotel Management by giving extra papers
  4. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  5. Having done Diploma in Hotel Management & Catering Technology am I eligible for BHMCT?
  6. Graduation Courses in Hotel Management after Diploma in Hotel Management and Experience -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Whether Diploma in Hotel Management and Catering Technology course is available? Entrance exam for this course? Whether a candidate get admission in degree course after completing diploma?
  8. How to get a job after doing 3 years diploma in hotel management and catering technology
  9. Should I have to appear in any entrance exam to study Diploma in Hotel & Catering Management in International Institute of Hotel Management, Ahmedabad?
  10. How much percentage in 12th is required to apply for hotel management course? -- [New]
  11. What kind of jobs are available for a candidate through Diploma in Hotel & Catering Management?
  12. Can I get pursue Diploma in Catering Restaurant Management along with HSC simultaneously? Job opportunities after this course?
  13. How much marks is required for admission in BHM course? Which colleges are best for it?
  14. How to join catering jobs in IRCTC after B.Sc in catering science and hotel Management?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission in any IHM college if I have taken 20000 rank?