8th August 2015, 10:51 PM
Unregistered

doing diploma in electronics nd telecommunication engineering

i m a 10th pass and doing diploma in etc..so can i apply for airhostess

Related Questions:
  1. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  2. Admission in Aeronautical Engineering after Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  3. How many years will it take to complete polytechnic course after passing 10+2?
  4. What is the syllabus for the post of sub engineering? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication
  5. How to be a part of CBI after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering
  6. Courses related to Telecommunication Engineering available for Diploma final year student?
  7. Job in any government sector after passing diploma engineering in electronics and telecommunication with 67%?
  8. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  9. What can I do after diploma electronics and telecommunication engineering?
  10. List of companies with salary for Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering candidate?
  11. Is it possible to join NASA after diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering? -- [New]
  12. Difference between electronics and communication and electronics, telecommunication and electronics engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. After diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering can I get to B.Tech or B.E Robotics Engineering? List of the nearby colleges?
  14. How to join robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  15. How to join robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?
  16. How to join robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication?