19th November 2015, 05:46 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility criteria for B.Tech in IITs after diploma in Civil engineering from AITAM?

I am studying diploma 2nd year in civil engineering in AITAM ( Aditya Institute Of Technology And Management) Tekkali .Am I eligible for studying B.Tech in IIT after my diploma?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any others exas other than gate to enter IITs or IISc for doing masters in civil engineering?
  2. What is the minimum eligibility criteria for doing Architecture bachelor degree after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  3. How to do B.Tech in civil engineering after completing diploma in civil engineering?
  4. Possibility to study B.Arch for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  5. Is it possible to get admission in CSE after completion of diploma in mining engineering?
  6. Job opportunities for Diploma Civil Engineer? List of distance colleges which offer B.Tech program?
  7. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?
  8. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?
  9. Is there any possibility to do B.Tech without entrance exam for Diploma Civil Engineer?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria required to do diploma in petrochemical engineering?
  11. Admission in the Oil and Gas pipeline management course after diploma in Civil Engineering? Eligibility criteria for the course?
  12. B.Tech in electrical engineering is possible after diploma in civil engineering?
  13. Can I do B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering and four year work experience in the field of civil engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How to get a job in CDAC after passing diploma in civil engineering?
  15. How to do B.Tech without appearing for entrance exam?
  16. Can I study B.Tech in Environmental Engineering if completed undergraduate in Civil Engineering?
  17. What is the eligibility criteria for civil engineering exam?