17th December 2014, 02:59 PM
Unregistered

Which has bright future BCA or Diploma in Computer Science?

Hi, I have completed my 12Th (science) with biology and now I come to know that i have some good skills in computer so which has bright future bca or diploma in Cs?

Related Questions:
  1. Which course is better for me to have bright future between BCA and BHBM?
  2. After completing Computer Science and Engineering what should I do for a bright future?
  3. Can BCA-MCA lead me to a bright future? I am a science student with 83% in 12th
  4. Is BSc or BCA course a good choice after diploma in computer science?
  5. Will there be any Lateral Entry Scheme into 2nd year of BCA after completion of 3 years Diploma in Computer Science?
  6. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  7. Courses which I can do after qualifying HS exam from CBSE with 85.6% in science stream and 9/100 in CS? Future prospects in BSc computer science honors?
  8. What should I do choose between MBA and Mass Communication after completing BCA? Which is better for a bright future?
  9. How to get a good percentage after passing 12th commerce? Which computer courses to do for a bright future so that I could get a good salary?
  10. Courses which I should take after 12th science so as to have a bright future?
  11. Jobs in future after BCA? What additional courses to do?
  12. How do I get a government job in future after completing diploma computer science and engineering?
  13. Can i apply for BCA with AMIE after passing diploma in computer science and technology with 72%
  14. List of courses to do after completion of Diploma in Computer Science? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. What should I do to have a bright future in computer field? Should I do BSc, MCA, B.Tech, Networking?
  16. Can i join BCA after completion of Diploma in Computer Science? Duration of this course?
  17. Which course would be good for me after completing diploma in computer science engineering?