30th March 2015, 12:35 AM
Unregistered

How can I study B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) through LEET after completing Diploma in Chemical Engineering?

Hello,
How can I do B.Tech by LEET?
I am studying in Diploma in Chemical Engineering
but I want to do B.Tech in Petroleum Engineering.
Please help me to know further information.
Thank you

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission to study B.E.(Chemical Engineering) in Thapar University through LEET?
  2. What is the difference between ECT and LEET? Through LEET how can I get admission in B.Tech 2nd year after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? Whether LEET is state level entrance exam?
  3. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Mechanical Engineering if got admission in Shridhar University, Pilani? Is this university AICTE or UGC Approved? Can I appear in LEET to study B.Tech after this Diploma course?
  4. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Pharmacy after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  5. Courses available to study in Abroad for Chemical Engineering Diploma student?
  6. Which stream in B.Tech is a better choice for me to join after completion of Diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  7. Possibility to study B.Arch through LEET for Civil Engineering Diploma student?
  8. Detailed information, eligibility criteria and negative marking scheme in LEET for Civil Engineering Diploma 5th semester student? -- [New]
  9. Minimum percentage required in Diploma to study B.Tech(Chemical Engineering) in Institute of Chemical Technology?
  10. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How to join B.Tech in IIT after completing diploma? I am doing diploma in chemical engineering
  12. How to do correspondence B.E in Chemical Engineering after completing diploma in Chemical Engineering?
  13. Is it beneficial to study Chemical Engineering Diploma course for 10th student?