29th March 2017, 10:19 AM
Unregistered

How to get admission in Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya to study Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Pathology? Fees and information about entrance exam?

Hello sir, I want to study Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Pathology from Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya in distance mode. Please tell me how to get admission in this university? Fees and information about entrance exam?

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Pathology at Guru Ghasidas University, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh? Admission fees and yearly fees for it?
  2. Is Diploma in Clinical Pathology equivalent to MD in Pathology? Can I study MD in Pathology after completing Diploma in Clinical Pathology?
  3. Eligibility for M.Sc in Clinical Pathology or PG Diploma in Clinical Pathology? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Can I be eligible for the post graduate diploma in clinical pathology? I am a 10th standard student
  5. When the application form for PhD(Pharmacy) admission will be released in Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya? Eligibility to get admission?
  6. Detailed information, notification and eligibility to apply for PG Diploma in Clinical Pathology course for B.Sc(MLT) candidate?
  7. Diploma in Clinical Pathology or Anesthesia for experienced Clinical Instructor?
  8. Procedure to study Diploma in Clinical Pathology for DMLT holder? Qualification required to open a Pathology Laboratory?
  9. Differences among Pathology and Clinical Pathology of Diploma program?
  10. Detailed information and scope of Diploma in Clinical Pathology course for MBBS doctor?
  11. Requirements to pursue Diploma in Clinical Pathology? Fees and duration of the course?
  12. Eligibility criteria to study M.Sc. degree in Clinical Pathology stream?
  13. Can I do Diploma in Clinical Pathology if done BSCMLT?
  14. B.Sc in MLS & MT(ASCPi) is eligible for PG in DCP?
  15. What is the procedure to apply for diploma in clinical pathology?