11th October 2017, 01:36 PM

List of colleges offering diploma in interior design in part time mode

Hello, I have done my 2 years diploma in interior design and now I want to do architecture diploma from distance learning part time. I have done my 12th in maths stream and I am working in architecture field since 2012. So, where and how can I get admission. please tell me colleges and fee structures.
Yogendra Singh 97707-08441

11th October 2017, 09:22 PM
taputanya

Default Re: List of colleges offering diploma in interior design in part time mode

Institutes offering diploma in interior designing:

National Institute of Design, Delhi

Sai science School of interior design, Delhi

Arch Academy of design, Jaipur

Sir JJ school of art, Mumbai

Shree Devi College of interior designing

CEPT University
11th October 2017, 11:38 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: List of colleges offering diploma in interior design in part time mode

List of Colleges offering Diploma in Interior Design course in correspondence mode:

There are several colleges or organizations that are offering this Diploma in Interior Design course.

They are,

>> Karnataka University
Ph. No: 0836 244 8600, 0821 251 9952
https://www.kud.ac.in

>> Vinayaka Mission
Ph. No: 0427 398 7000
http://www.vinayakamission.com/

>> Yashwantrao Chavan Open University
Ph. No: 0253 223 1714
http://ycmou.digitaluniversity.ac/Content.aspx?ID=856
12th October 2017, 08:08 AM

Hello, I have done my 2 years diploma in interior design and now I want to do architecture diploma from distance learning part time. I have done my 12th in maths stream and I am working in architecture field since 2012. So, where and how can I get admission. please tell me colleges and fee structures.

List of colleges Offering Diploma in Interior Design in part time mode

International School of Design, Kandivali
Address: 708, Satyanagar Road, Opp. SBI Bank, Mahavir Nagar
Kandivali West, Mumbai ( Maharashtra)
Website - Official website

Hamstech Institute of Fashion and Interior Design, Panjagutta, Panjagutta, Hyderabad
Address: II, III & IV Floor, R.K. Plaza, Punjagutta 'X' Road
Panjagutta, Hyderabad ( Telangana)

Asian Academy of Film and Television, Noida
Address: Marwah Studios Complex, FC-14/15, Sector-16A, Noida Film City
Noida ( Uttar Pradesh)

Inter National Institute of Fashion Design, Jaipur, Jaipur
Address: Power House Road Bani Park,Behind Shri Ram Mandir Jaipur ( Rajasthan)
Website - Official website/
12th October 2017, 10:23 AM
yogeshsharma3047

As you have done diploma in interior design and now want to do part time diploma in architecture, then here below are details regarding institutes offer diploma course:-

List of Institute Offer Part Time Diploma in Architecture:-

1) South Delhi Polytechnic For Women, New Delhi

2) Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science, Mumbai

3) Birla Institute of Liberal Arts and Management Sciences, Calcutta

4) JJ School of Arts, Mumbai

5) Sophia College of BK Somani Polytechnic, Mumbai

6) Shree Devi College of Architectural Design & Interior Design, Mangalore

>> Minimum qualification required to apply for diploma is 10+2 from government recognized board.

>> As you have done diploma in interior design and after that you are apply for diploma in architecture, then you can apply for diploma course through lateral entry through which duration of diploma course is reduced from 3 years to 2 years.
12th October 2017, 02:29 PM
shweta 1411

List of colleges offering diploma in interior design in part time mode are as follows:-

Kalapurnam Institute of Visual effects and Animation MAYA
C.G Road, Ahmedabad
Total Fees (INR)- 2.71 Lakh

Walk-in Computer Education Centre
Mulund West, Mumbai
Total Fees (INR)- Rs. 58,320

International College of Fashion
Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Delhi
Total Fees (INR)- Rs. 40,000

Rai University
Ahmedabad
Total Fees (INR)- Rs. 60,000

Garware Institute of Career Education and Development, University of Mumbai
Santacruz East, Mumbai
Total Fees (INR)- Rs.90,000

Inter National Institute of Fashion Design, Pimpri
Pimple Saudagar, Pune
Total Fees (INR)- Rs. 75,000

7 (Seven) Star Interior Academy
Tollygunge, Kolkata
Total Fees (INR)-Rs. 47,000

CADD Centre, Hazratganj
Lucknow
Total Fees (INR)-Rs.25,000

Dream Zone School of Creative Studies
Raja Garden, Delhi
Total Fees (INR)-Rs.1.00 Lakh

Inter National Institute of Fashion Design, Deccan
Deccan, Pune
Total Fees (INR)-Rs. 85,000

Delhi School of Architecture and Design
Pitampura, Delhi
Total Fees (INR)-Rs. 1.10 Lakh
12th October 2017, 04:44 PM
Ishaquekhan

Below I have mentioned the list of colleges offering Diploma in Architecture through distance mode, just have a look over it.

List of colleges in India offering Diploma in Architecture:-

Keltron Design Academy, Ernakulam (Kerala)
Address: Door No 36/1552, 2nd Floor, MES Building, Banerji Road, Kaloor, Kochi, Kerala 682017
Phone: 0484 405 9294

N.I.E.T. College Of Engineering, Malappuram (Kerala)
Address: Ponnani, Kerala 679586
Phone: 0494 266 4212

Shree Ramkrishna Institute of Science and Technology
Address: Dakshin Gobindapur, Sonarpur, Kolkata, West Bengal 700145
Phone: 098310 84446

Siliguri Government Polytechnic
Address: Ward 22, Subhas Pally, Siliguri, West Bengal 734004
Phone: 095473 69110

ITM-School of Architecture Arts and Design (SAAD)
Address: Dhanora Tank Road, Behind Supreme Hotel,Paldi Village,Halol Highway, Near Jarod, Vadodara, Gujarat 391510
Phone: 02668 275 508

Institute of Technology and Management Universe (ITM-Universe)
Address: Dhanora Tank Road, Off Halol Highway,, Near Jarod, Paldi, Vadodara, Gujarat 390510
Phone: 02668 275 508
14th October 2017, 12:46 AM

List of colleges offering diploma in interior design in part time mode:-

Indira Gandhi National Open University
Regional Director IGNOU Regional Centre 52,
Tughlakabad Institutional Area near Batra Hospital
New Delhi-110 062
Ph. No.: 011-6082715 / 6089078 / 6078354

International Institute of Information Technology
Gachibowli,
Hyderabad 500 032
Andhra Pradesh, India
Phone: +91-40-2300 1967, 2300 1969

Karnataka State Open University
Manasagangotri, Mysore
Karnataka-570006
Email: [email protected]

Kota Open University
Rawatbhata Road, Akhelgarh,
Kota-324010, Rajasthan,
India
Tel.: 91-744-421254