18th September 2015, 07:14 PM
Unregistered

List of doing for doing Post Graduation in Construction and Project Management?

I am a student of 3rd year B.Tech civil from india, and i would like to know the list of colleges for doing pg in construction and project management?

Related Questions:
  1. Which one is better between NICMAR and Sikkim Manipal University for Post Graduation in Project management?
  2. Where should I study Post Graduation in Project Management among Sikkim Manipal University and NICMAR?
  3. MBA colleges in India which offers specialization in project management,real estate management,construction management or specialization related with architecture
  4. Details of part time course offered by NICMAR? How project management differs from construction management? I am interested for project management
  5. MBA in Construction Management is possible at NICMAR? Fee structure and scope of this course?
  6. Which universities provide post graduation studies in Construction Management?
  7. Scope of MBA with LLB and preferred specialization for MBA?
  8. Scope of PG in construction management for females? What are the best Post Graduation options for female civil engineers?
  9. M.TECH in construction management or MBA? What to choose? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to join MBA in construction management after doing B.Tech IT? List of the colleges for construction management
  11. Scope of PG in construction management for females? Which course is beneficial for females, PG construction management or M.Tech in any other Civil engineering stream?
  12. M.Tech in Construction Management or MBA in Construction Management, which one is better?
  13. From where I can learn Primavera P6 with live project/ good teaching methods?
  14. What is the cutoff rank for structural, construction project management and environment?
  15. What are the best courses after completion of Civil engineering?