28th June 2015, 03:20 AM
Unregistered

Which one is better between NICMAR and Sikkim Manipal University for Post Graduation in Project management?

I am a working professional with 18 years of experience in construction and project field. For doing Post Graduation in Project Management (in distance learning course) which one is better - NICMAR or Sikkim Manipal University??? Can anyone guide in detail please......

Related Questions:
  1. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  2. Which are the best courses and training institutes of Telecom Network in India?
  3. Is Sikkim Manipal university distance learning degree is valid for SBI PO?
  4. Details of part time course offered by NICMAR? How project management differs from construction management? I am interested for project management
  5. How can I apply for CBI post after completing my graduation? I am pursuing B.Com 1st year from Sikkim Manipal University
  6. Do any one want to take admission in Sikkim Manipal University, Punjab?
  7. Is Sikkim Manipal University good for MBA? I have completed B.Com graduation
  8. Am I eligible for NET Exam having completed MA in Mass Communications and Journalism from Sikkim Manipal University?
  9. Information about the post graduation course from NICMAR?
  10. MBA in Construction Management is possible at NICMAR? Fee structure and scope of this course?
  11. Am I eligible for bank PO exam after graduating from Sikkim Manipal University?
  12. How can I get admission in M.Phil and Ph.D from Sikkim Manipal University in correspondence?
  13. Is Sikkim Manipal University eligible for MPSC exam?
  14. Is sikkim manipal university degree valid for IAS exam?
  15. Should I go for Sikkim Manipal or IGNOU?
  16. How to take admission for MCA in any AICTE approved college? What is the eligibility? Is Sikkim Manipal correspondence course equivalent to graduation?
  17. Is MCA course from Sikkim Manipal University valuable in terms of job prospective?