5th May 2014, 01:02 PM

Opportunities after graduate diploma in packaging?

what are the job opportunities after completion of graduate diploma in packaging through indian institute of packaging

14th May 2014, 11:20 AM
ExpertAnswers

Default Re: Opportunities after graduate diploma in packaging?

It is good that you are graduate diploma in packaging. there are so many scope in this field. And in this field there are also scope in government sector. Here are some fields in which you can apply for the government sector:

Junior Stenographer
Hindi Officer
Assistant Director
Joint Director
Professor

So, all are best jobs so you can apply for any of the job and there are also many jobs in private sector. You can also apply for those jobs.

Here are some courses which are available in this field.

Three-month Intensive course in Packaging
Three-year Diploma in Packaging Technology
One-Year Packaging Management course
Four-Year B. Tech in Packaging Technology
Two-Year Post Graduate Diploma in Packaging
One-Year Graduate Technology course in Packaging

So, after that you can apply for the job in this field and i think it has best scope and after that you will also apply for the job and there you may also get good salary.
25th September 2016, 08:35 PM

Default Re: Opportunities after graduate diploma in packaging?

Which packaging course is good kya one year wale course ka b scope hai