18th July 2016, 01:11 PM
Unregistered

Possibility to do Diploma in Export and Import Management for B.A.(Pass) graduate?

I have done B.A.(Pass) and now interested to do Diploma course in Import and Export Management. Whether it is possible for me to do this Diploma course? Please let me know the details.

Related Questions:
  1. Further courses after BAF and Diploma in Export Import?
  2. Job opportunities through Diploma in Export and Import Management course?
  3. Admission in Diploma Export-Import management in external?
  4. Career opportunities after completing Diploma in Import-Export programme?
  5. Should i do ICWA or MBA in finance after doing diploma in export important management? I am a BAF graduate
  6. What courses would be suitable for me after doing diploma in Export Import Management? I am B.Com graduation student from Mumbai University
  7. Is it beneficial to do Diploma in Export and Import Management? Course structure of this Diploma course?
  8. How can I apply for CHA entrance exam? I want to do PG diploma in export and import management through Symbiosis Centre of Distance Learning
  9. What are the job opportunities in Gulf Countries? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Which are the courses after B.Com distance learning
  11. Admission criteria and fee structure of Diploma in Export and Import Management at Hans Institute, Delhi?
  12. What to do to join a course of import export after giving exam of B.A Economics?
  13. How can I find a job in shipping sector after completing MCA?
  14. Which stream in MBA should I choose for starting a Business of Import and Export in Shipping? -- [New]
  15. How and in which college should I apply for post graduation course in Shipping & Export?
  16. Kuvempu University LLM(Distance Education) Second Year- Law of Export and Import Regulations Exam – Download Previous Year’s Question Papers
  17. How to become Customs Officer in Airport being a candidate of pursuing M.Sc in IT?