31st January 2016, 01:39 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to resume my diploma course after some years gap?

Hi,

i completed my diploma and then after i was not able to continue my studies due to some personal reasons.and now i want to study further so please guide???? Just let me know what steps I need to follow. Awaiting for the answer from all.

31st January 2016, 07:07 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it possible for me to resume my diploma course after some years gap?

No, you can not resume your diploma course from where you left few years ago. There is no such provision in any Indian Universities or technical institute where a candidate can resume his/her course after certain years of study gap. Same is in your case also.

What you need to do is to register again for first semester of diploma from any recognized institute and complete your course.
31st January 2016, 11:22 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Is it possible for me to resume my diploma course after some years gap?

Yes ,you can pursue diploma course after few years gap but remember that you have to follow the eligibility criteria of age that should not exceed 28 years.
Minimum qualification required to pursue diploma course is 10th from recognised board at least 50% marks.
31st January 2016, 11:34 PM
SudeepKumarSaha
Senior Member+++++