11th February 2015, 08:45 AM
Unregistered

Will there be any problem to do diploma course now after having few years of gap?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of diploma mechanical engineering. I have drop few of my years for get an admission in diploma. I have pass out my 10 2 class, on 2012. I want to know that , is the drop years make any problem in future for getting a job ?. Pls answer me.

Related Questions:
  1. How to do B.Tech in future after passing 10th with 3 years gap? I am doing diploma
  2. Will there be any problem for me while joining in TCS being a candidate having completed B.Tech in 5 years and mentioned the same in application form?
  3. Can i change my college in 2nd year while studying in Nashik?
  4. Am I eligible to get job in MindTree if having 5 years gap between Diploma and Degree being a 28 years old candidate?
  5. Will there be any problems in getting a job if I have 2 years gap between 12th and BBA?
  6. If I have 3 years gap in between BSc and MCA and have done B.Ed course between the gap then can I mention it in my resume?
  7. Year Gap Between Graduation and Post Graduation affecting Placements
  8. How can I sit for TCS campus placement if I have 1 year gap between 12th and diploma?
  9. Can I do Bachelor degree in 1 or 2 years?
  10. Gap of 4 years between 10 and 12 class
  11. Can I get a job after 1 year gap after 12th, 2 years gap after UG and 2 years gap after PG?
  12. Is year gap a problem for XAT exam?
  13. Can I get a job if I have 1 year Gap after 12th, 2 years gap after UG and 2 years gap after MBA(HR)?
  14. Will it affect my Placements of having 2 years gap between 12th and B.Tech?
  15. Am I eligible for placements after having a gap of 3 years after 12th? How much salary will I get and which companies?
  16. How to get JRF in UGC NET exam? Whole process of NET ranking?
  17. Likely issues during interviews due to 5 year gap between MBA and graduation?