31st December 2014, 12:10 PM
Unregistered

Should I have to appear in JEE Main for admission in B.Tech being a Diploma final year student?

sir,
i am a student of diploma last year
and i want to do the B.TECH.
than what i have to do for B.TECH entrance .
i have to give jee mains entrance test?
Thanks and Regards-
Avinash

Related Questions:
  1. Is it a barrier to study B.Tech with low JEE Main score?
  2. From where can I buy the admission forms for IIT JEE? I am a diploma final year student
  3. Am I eligible to get admission in B.Tech(Civil Engineering) if qualify in 12th CBSE but fail in JEE Mains?
  4. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Mains after completing 3 years diploma course on 10th basis?
  5. Should I pursue B.Sc along with JEE Mains preparation?
  6. Can I get admission in BMS or BIT, Bangalore with JEE Mains scorecard?
  7. HOw should I prepare for JEE mains? I have cleared class 12th
  8. Can I get NIT college on the basis of IIT marks? I have scored 82% from UP board
  9. Is there any chance to get admission in TU after scoring 94 in JEE mains?
  10. Can I give IIT JEE and AIEEE entrance exam while doing final year diploma in mechanical engineering?
  11. lateral admission in btech in civil Engineering after diploma? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Can I appear in JEE Advance next year as per the 3 attempts rule?
  13. Procedure to apply for B.E. 2nd year through lateral entry in Karnataka Regional Engineering College, Suratkal through JEE Mains for Diploma in ME student?
  14. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Advanced next year if appearing in 12th and JEE Mains this year?
  15. Should I drop a year to prepare for JEE Mains instead of taking admission in college?
  16. Am I eligible to write IIT JEE? I am pursuing diploma(final year student) in electronics engineering from government polytechnic college under UPTU
  17. Can I get admission in IIT to study B.Tech after completing 12th NIOS?