30th April 2016, 03:36 PM
Unregistered

What should I do to study Diploma in Hotel Management on 10th basis?

Hello Everyone,
I am studying in 10th standard and I have a dream to do Diploma course in Hotel Management. But I am not getting the right counselling about it. How can I do Diploma in Hotel Management course? What should I do after my 10th to do Hotel Management Diploma course?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management after completing Diploma program on 10th basis?
  2. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management on Diploma basis?
  3. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying Hotel Management Diploma course on 10th basis?
  4. How can I study Diploma in Hotel Management after completing 10th standard? Percentage required in 10th to do this course?
  5. Job oriented courses for Diploma holder in Hotel Management?
  6. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management if completed Civil Engineering Diploma course on 10th basis?
  7. Am I eligible to study Bachelor of Hotel Management course after completing Civil Engineering Diploma course?
  8. Can I study Hotel Management in graduation having completed Mechanical Engineering Diploma course on 10th basis?
  9. Can I study Bachelor of Hotel Management if pursue Diploma in it?
  10. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra?
  11. Eligibility to study Diploma in Hotel Management course for 10th student?
  12. Is it possible to get admission in Graduation after completing 2 years Hotel Management Diploma course on 10th basis?
  13. List of colleges which offer Hotel Management Diploma course on 10th basis in Kolkata? Entrance exam to get admission? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What kind of jobs are available after Diploma or B.Sc in Hotel Management? Does it has a better future?
  15. Am I eligible to study Diploma in Hotel Management if completed 10th standard?