1st April 2015, 11:38 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to apply for Scholarship from Haryana Government if secured 81.3% in 12th HSEB?

Sir,
I have passed 12th from HSEB Board with
81.3% and I belongs to General Category.
Now I am studying in B.Sc 1st year.
Can you tell me I am eligible or not
for applying Haryana Government scholarship?
Please reply as soon as possible.
With Regards-

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for Haryana State Government Scholarship if secured 83.4% in 12th Board exam?
  2. I cannot apply for other scholarship if I will apply for CBSE Scholarship? How can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if secured 93% in 12th?
  3. Which type of scholarship can I apply if I secured 74% in my first year B.Tech?
  4. Can I apply for scholarship to pursue CA programme if secured 90% in 12th CBSE?
  5. Can I get scholarship if secured 83% in 12th GSEB?
  6. Am I eligible to get scholarship if secured 90.8% in 12th CBSE being a Graduation student?
  7. Can I get Inspire Scholarship if secured 93.6% in 12th?
  8. Can I apply for scholarship if I am a student of MBBS who has secured 92% marks in 12th
  9. Am I eligible to apply for any scholarship after securing 89.5% in class 12th?
  10. Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 88% in 12th CBSE?
  11. How can I apply to get Central Sector Scholarship if secured 84.2% in 12th, 81.5% in 10th and studying B.E.?
  12. Am I eligible to get any scholarship if secured 97% in 12th Kerala State Board being a B.Sc(Physics) candidate?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for Inspire Scholarship if secured 96% in 12th CBSE? Annual income limit to apply?
  14. Detailed information and procedure to apply in MHRD Scholarship for a candidate who has secured 89.4% in 12th? Last date of application?
  15. How should I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 83.4%? Is it true that I wont be able to apply for any other scholarship after applying for the CBSE scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]