26th September 2015, 04:49 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get the JNTU scholarship if I have scored 59.7% marks in 12th?

I am a student of btech 1st year in jntuh. i get 71% in 10th class and 59.7% in 12th class. I am a general and to Hindu religion. Can i get scholarship?. please inform me. It would be really helpful if you can answer me on this soon as possible.

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to get scholarship for doing higher studies if I scored 964 marks in 12th?
  2. Am I eligible to get a scholarship if I have scored 68% marks?
  3. Am I eligible for any scholarship if I have scored 96% marks in 12th Kerala board?
  4. Can i get scholarship after securing 82% in 12th under BSEB Board? What is the procedure to apply for the scholarhsip?
  5. Is it possible for me to get scholarship or educational loan if I scored 80% more marks in 12th?
  6. Can I apply for CBSE scholarship after scoring 92.2% marks in 12th exam?
  7. Am I eligible to get scholarship if I score more than 80% marks in B.Sc?
  8. Can I get scholarship if I scored 88.4% in 12th from Maharashtra board?
  9. Am I eligible to apply for Scholarship with 88% in 12th being a B.Com 2nd year student?
  10. Scholarship for 12th CBSE Board passed SC student who has secured 78.12% marks?
  11. How to get a scholarship for B.Tech.? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Are there any scholarships for B.Tech students? What can I do to get the scholarship? Am I eligible for it after scoring A+ in all the subjects in SSLC and 90% in 12th?
  13. How to get abdul kalam scholarship if I have scored 92% in 10th and 87% in 12th?
  14. What should I do to get scholarship if I have scored 81% marks in 12th HP board?
  15. Am I eligible for any kind of scholarship? I have scored 76% marks
  16. Is there any scholarship available for me if I have scored 83.3% marks in 12th standard?
  17. Is it possible for me to get scholarship if I have scored 75% marks in 10th in Hyderabad?