18th October 2015, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

Criteria for scholarship for studying Masters programme in abroad?

I am a final year student currently pursuing B.Sc in psychology in Ghana. Next i want to apply for any masters programme in abroad. So tell me about the criteria for doing so? Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  2. What is the procedure to follow for getting scholarship to do Masters in Fisheries in abroad?
  3. Is there any scholarship available for studying nursing in abroad?
  4. Is there any scholarship programme available for master course in Japan, Korea for Ghanaian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for the same?
  5. What is the eligibility criteria for getting scholarship for studying abroad?
  6. What should I do to go Abroad having no financial problems? Suitable country and exams?
  7. What is the criteria and qualification required for doing M.Tech from abroad? Can I get scholarship for the course?
  8. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying MS in Abroad? Requirements for getting admission in A level universities with scholarship?
  9. How to get scholarship or loan for doing Masters in Abroad after qualifying in GRE?
  10. Universities for Masters in Geology from abroad? How to apply, eligibility criteria & scholarships?
  11. List of agriculture colleges abroad with scholarship program details
  12. How can I apply for scholarship exam to study in Abroad?
  13. Where can I get scholarship for studying courses after 12th in abroad?
  14. Scholarships schemes for studying higher studies in abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. How to get scholarship for doing Medicine course abroad?