19th November 2014, 12:30 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility to get scholarship for IIT student? From where I will get the application form? Last date of form submission?

please tell me a scholarship which i could get.
my name: vivek bhargav
my rank in:
jee advance: 1370(gen)
jee main: 407 (all catagories)86
my catagory: general
i am choosing: computer science in iit guwahati
my parents income from all sources: Rs. 5000 p/m
my father: army retired
my religion: hindu
i am a resident of: haryana
my percentage in 10th: 91.6
my percentage in 12th: 86%

a request is there for all who will reply
please give me complete information about that scholarship i.e
name of scholarship
eligibility for scholarship
from where to get application form
last date of filling application form
amount of scholarship
any contact no related to that scholarship
website for that
any other other imp information related to that

it's better not to reply if you are telling only name of scholarship because i am just searching scholarship by name from last 2 months and getting nothing in the end.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!..

Related Questions:
  1. How can I fillup the CBSE scholarship if form submission date is over?
  2. From where can I get the application form of CSSS Scholarship renewal? Documents required and last date of form submission?
  3. What is the last date of submission of IIT application form?
  4. How can I get scholarship being a student of MBBS 2nd year? Requirements to get scholarship? From where I will get the application form?
  5. How to obtain KCET application form and last date of form submission?
  6. What is the last date of submission of application form for IIT? What is the fee?
  7. What is the exam date of CET conducted by IMS Indore? Can I fill its application form through online? Is this form available in gwalior?
  8. Date of Group I exam? Last date of submission of form? How to get the Group I application form? -- [Most Discussed]