24th October 2015, 01:44 AM
Unregistered

How can I claim scholarship being a B.Sc student of Gauhati University?

Hello,
How I can claim scholarship as I am a B.Sc student? Please tell me how I can apply for scholarship? I am a student of Gauhati University.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I claim my CSSS Scholarship if getting delay?
  2. Possibility to do ICWA course along with M.Com for B.Com graduate?
  3. Will there be any Entrance Exam to get admission for MA in English of Gauhati University?
  4. Scholarship for M.Sc(Nutrition) student of Pondicherry University?
  5. Possibility to get Norwegian scholarship to study in University of Norway being a B.Sc(Nursing) 2nd year student?
  6. What is the procedure to get scholarship in Punjab University for doing Masters?
  7. What scholarship rank I have achieved if secured 8th rank in B.Sc(Biotechnology) of Bharathidasan University? Will I get scholarship?
  8. Percentage of marks required in B.Sc for getting scholarship from Cambridge University? Admission criteria for colleges under Cambridge university?
  9. Eligibility to apply in CSSS Scholarship for B.Sc(Agriculture) student?
  10. What about of scholarship may I get under MHRD Scholarship Scheme?
  11. How much marks is required to claim scholarship in school?
  12. How much should I score to achieve in GRE? I am a 4th year bachelor degree in Gauhati University
  13. Eligibility criteria, qualification required and scholarship to study M.Sc in Cambridge University, UK for B.Sc(Anthropology) student?
  14. Is it possible to get scholarship for doing Marine Biology for dong BSc Life Science in abroad? What are the career prospects?
  15. Is it possible that I.P. University give us fee waiver or scholarship to poor student?
  16. Am I eligible for any kind of scholarship from Pondicherry University?
  17. Which all scholarships or grants can I get having 82% in class 12?