1st August 2014, 05:29 PM
Unregistered

Scholarship for B.Ed course for BPL group and OBC student?

Is it possible for me to get scholarship for B.Ed ?

I am under the BPL group, and also I am an OBC student.

My father is a fisherman.

Related Questions:
  1. Details of Ph.D Scholarship for OBC and less income group category student?
  2. How can I get money for higher studies through scholarships?
  3. Am I eligible for any Education loan or scholarship? Can I get any A.P. state scholarship under OBC?
  4. Scholarship programs for Ph.D candidate? Why scholarship rates remain higher for backward communities?
  5. Scholarship for past 2 financial years to study engineering for OBC candidates?
  6. Maharashtra OBC are eligible for scholarship?
  7. Does OBC caste student gets scholarship for BSW course?
  8. Whether I will get the Scholarship if filled form through EBC quota rather OBC quota?
  9. How to get a Scholarship after scoring 86% of marks in 12th Class being a candidate from OBC category?
  10. Which all communities belong to OBC-NCL? Eligibility for OBC-NCL reservation in IIT examination? Scholarship or loan for such student? -- [New]
  11. How can I study abroad with scholarship?
  12. Is there any scholarship scheme available to candidate of OBC category in India or Abroad?
  13. What is the basic difference between Stipend and Scholarship? If I pass GATE exam will I get any scholarship? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. CBSE scholarship of 2 years old scheme not received yet
  15. How to take MBBS degree after passing 12th?
  16. What is the procedure to do scholarship in Abroad? I am a student of B.Tech
  17. How to inform authority or what to do if I haven't received scholarship this year?
  18. Is there any scholarship for B.E Electronics and Engineering student? Can I apply for scholarship if I scored 80% in PUC and 85% in 2 years of engineering?
14th February 2017, 11:27 AM
MerajAmir
Senior Member+