11th May 2010, 05:50 PM

Default Re: Cut off marks in enat exam to get seat in manipal university

sir i've scored 162/240 in ENAT 2010 can i expect freeship in ece or cse.......??
11th May 2010, 06:47 PM

sir i've scored 108 in manipal enat .will i get mechanical or computer ?plz reply
11th May 2010, 08:32 PM

hi friend
it will not be possible for you to get mechanical branch for b.tech.........
as the score is less than 50%......you may not get any branch ............

if you are lucky then you might get an production or instru. branch.....
12th May 2010, 01:38 AM
mak9396

I got 122/240 ENAT MBBS....
What are my chances of getting into Manipal University?
Also what other options do I have?
I also would like to know about the fee waiver process.
Thanks in advance,
MAK
12th May 2010, 02:24 AM

enat 120/ 240
any chance toget m.b.bs
12th May 2010, 03:02 AM

With an Enat score of 138/240 can we expect a mbbs seat for my daughter?
12th May 2010, 02:26 PM

i have got 112 in enat ,my academics is stronger.is there any chance to get admission in mbbs??plz do reply.
12th May 2010, 02:49 PM

i got 120 in BE test. Will I get CSE,ECE or what?
12th May 2010, 05:46 PM

MY ENAT SCORE IN M.B.B.S. ENTRANCE FOR MANIPAL IS 136. WILL I COME IN TOP 500 ? PLZ LET ME KNOW
12th May 2010, 06:43 PM

sir,i got 178 out of 240.is there a chance of 100% freeship.plz reply soon.coz i dont expect gud rankng in any other xams...
12th May 2010, 09:16 PM

sir i've scored 162/240 in ENAT 2010 can i expect freeship in ece or cse.......??

You can expect a seat in ECE or CSE but cant expect Freeship.

For getting freship you must be within list of TOPPER's at least TOP 500.

sir i've scored 108 in manipal enat .will i get mechanical or computer ?plz reply
No dear you cant expect anyone of them, you should required at least 140 for that. However, if your academic backgroubd in good you can expect Civil ot IT.

Best of Luck

Last edited by faiyaz; 14th May 2010 at 10:13 PM. Reason: Correction
12th May 2010, 09:24 PM
sadhan

dear frnd,
it is good marks as per my concern you will be able to get admission in it
12th May 2010, 11:33 PM
bond007

Originally Posted by sritej View Post
sir my enat score is 125/240 can get any branch in manipal university, if so please tell me the details of the about respective groups
hey friend if you get admission in manipal university then you will get admission in the course which you have specified at the time online registration and for which you have written your ENAT exam.........

by the way you really score very good marks in the exam,i am sure you will get admission in this.....

best wishes
12th May 2010, 11:36 PM

I got 123/240 in ENAT BE 2010. What branch can i expect.
13th May 2010, 12:09 AM

Enat score 101 for mbbs what are the chances?
13th May 2010, 12:43 AM

sir,i got 178 out of 240.is there a chance of 100% freeship.plz reply soon.coz i dont expect gud rankng in any other xams...
Congrats for the great score and definately you can expect a free-ship if you remain in top 5 of your branch

Cheers
13th May 2010, 01:00 AM

i have got 150/240 in enat for kmc...will i get into mbbs in kmc,manipal?
13th May 2010, 09:58 AM

Sir, i got 149/240 in the Enat Med. will get a seat in manipal?...will i get any sort of waiver?
13th May 2010, 11:28 AM

my ENAT score is 140/240...which branch should i expect in BE courses of Manipal University?????
13th May 2010, 02:36 PM

I got 166/240 mbbs can i get a seat with concession
13th May 2010, 03:20 PM

i got 112/240 in ENAT MBBS 2010. My % in 12th is 76.Will i get a seat in manipal??
13th May 2010, 05:42 PM

i have scored 126/240 in b.e enat 2010 ...... will i get electrical, electronic or comp. sc. branch????? what score is needed 2 gt freeship or scholarship???
13th May 2010, 08:41 PM

i got 126 can iget mechanical branch plz message on mobile no. 9708044269
14th May 2010, 03:05 PM

My daughter got 120 / 240 in enat BE. Will she get IT
14th May 2010, 03:17 PM

i m gettng 180 in enat.are there chances of freeshp in mbbs
14th May 2010, 03:32 PM

I have got 146/240 in ENAT MBBS? Will I get into KMC and is there a chance of scholarship?
14th May 2010, 07:52 PM

i have scored 163/240 will i get a m.b.b.s. seat
14th May 2010, 08:21 PM

MERA KYA HOGA 138/240 mila

kkjjll
14th May 2010, 10:21 PM

i have got 150/240 in enat for kmc...will i get into mbbs in kmc,manipal?

YEah you can expect a seat at KMC.

Sir, i got 149/240 in the Enat Med. will get a seat in manipal?...will i get any sort of waiver?
You can get a seat but cant expect freeship or wiever.

my ENAT score is 140/240...which branch should i expect in BE courses of Manipal University?????
You can expect, Automobile, ECE, Mechanical, civil, Instumentation.

I got 166/240 mbbs can i get a seat with concession
You will definitely get seat, but cant say about concession. Thats because concession or freship are geneerally grab by scorers of more then 175.

i got 112/240 in ENAT MBBS 2010. My % in 12th is 76.Will i get a seat in manipal??
I dont think so. Even you would be call for councelling.

i have scored 126/240 in b.e enat 2010 ...... will i get electrical, electronic or comp. sc. branch????? what score is needed 2 gt freeship or scholarship???
You will be call for councelling, but not sure if you get branchs of your desire. I think you can expect Electrical.

i got 126 can iget mechanical branch plz message on mobile no. 9708044269
You wont get Mechanical because at least 140 in ENAT is required for it.

Best of luck to all
15th May 2010, 01:27 AM
Bella

there is no such cut off for for passing the exam........there is a merit list prepared after you got your score and then you will be allotted a rank and after that you will be give admission according to the merit list prepared by the authority....
15th May 2010, 11:03 AM
gaurav poddar

I got 145/240 will i get Mechanical Engineering..Or Electronic And Telecommunications
yes certainly you will get your preferred branch
in 2009 a student with 145 marks got rank about 1183
so you can expect good rank also.
you will get cs also if you want
15th May 2010, 11:11 AM

Sir, I scored 138/240. Please do find out and temme if I could get an MBBS seat (not BDS). I'm already doing mbbs from Guj. and so please do find out and let me know ASAP whether or not I should apply to get my papers withdrawn from my college. Only for MBBS, Sir, please.
15th May 2010, 12:50 PM

My son got 107 out of 240,can I expect in engg,My preferable branch is Mechanical or E&TC
15th May 2010, 03:03 PM

i got 130/240 can iexpect in mbbs ,can iget it in councelling.please reply soon because i am very worried.
15th May 2010, 06:38 PM

Hi, with a score of 102, what can i expect in BE?? wil i get a seat?? if yes, then what branch is possible??
15th May 2010, 07:17 PM

My ENAT score is 118. Can I get Computer Science (CSE) ?
15th May 2010, 07:30 PM

sir i was unwell n had to leave the xam after attempting only 70 ques in which i got 35 marks.....
will i b selected for BE......plz rply me soon.....plzzzzz
15th May 2010, 08:40 PM

hey its arish,,
plzz tell me what can i expect from 101 marks in manipal....
i m not scoring well in other xamss....
plzz tell me which branches i can get...plzzzzzzzzzz rply to it....its important.....
15th May 2010, 10:38 PM

Hey, I have got 140/240 in ENAT ....can i get through any field in engineering?
15th May 2010, 10:55 PM

i scored 127/240 in ENAT exam .Can i get a seat in manipal university , if yes, then which branch can i get?
16th May 2010, 01:45 AM

i got 111/24o mbbs 2010
can i get seat in mbbs manipal? :S
16th May 2010, 02:12 AM

i scored 176 in BE .can i expect a scholarship??
16th May 2010, 08:59 AM

sir,i have got 98 in enat can i get seat in mbbs
16th May 2010, 11:31 AM

my enat score is 136/240 . do i expect a seat in kmc mangalore for m.b.b.s. ? plz reply soon.
16th May 2010, 01:50 PM

my score in ENAT is 148/240. what branches will i get??
16th May 2010, 02:33 PM

Sir, I scored 138/240 in ENAT MBBS. kindly tell me whether or not I'd be able to get into MBBS (not BDS). Please do let me know ASAP because I'm already doing mbbs from Gujarat and hence will have to apply for a withdrawal of my papers from the college. Please do tell me if I'd get mbbs or not in mangalore/Manipal?
16th May 2010, 03:50 PM

my score in enat(mbbs) is 144 will i get a seat
16th May 2010, 07:28 PM

i have secured 166 in manipal uget (mbbs) . what is my expected rank and can i get freeship ? please reply!
16th May 2010, 08:41 PM
mike shinoda back

it's very difficult to give information because you do not specified the stream.
other wise you go to the official website of manipal university.

17th May 2010, 12:23 AM

i Have secured 131/240 manipal mbbs 2010..ENAT..can i expect a seat??plz rep as i hav lost all d other options..and don't want 2 repeat ..plz help me..i request if ne1 is aware??