3rd June 2014, 01:19 PM

Default Re: Career in IFBI and course details and fees structure?

I am complet my graduation so plez give me the course & fee structure in ifbi ?
12th November 2014, 10:05 PM
SATYAJIT NANDI

Default Career in IFBI and course details and fees structure?

I just want to know that what is the carrierprogramme of IFBI in details and all the courses they provide for jobs and their fees and time period for each course
7th March 2015, 11:28 AM

working with private bank in process and compliance department , want know about risk and fraud investigator course . if not please guide if possible .
15th March 2015, 11:00 PM

I want to know details about ifbi ,fee structure & maximum month for completing the course ?
3rd May 2015, 09:58 PM

Dear Sir/Madam

This is Raziya Shaikh and this is my last sem of graduation and i want to join the IFBI COURSE but my 10th & 12th percentage is low, so am i eligible for this course? Please just help me out with it.
10th 40%
12th 44%
B.com 62% (1st to 5th Sem aggregate %)

I really want course do this IFBI course.
PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAIL ON MY EMAIL ID..
12th May 2015, 05:01 PM

Hello!My name is Ajay kumar gupta.my DOB is 22-june- 1986.I have done my graduation.my year of passing is 2006, I have done my MBA passing is 2011.(HR and Finance)

i want to know ifbicourses with duration and fee structures and also eligibility.
so please send reply to me.myemailid:- [email protected]
25th October 2015, 12:44 PM

PGDBO Banking course in Ifbi what is fees structure and qualification and age exam procidure
27th February 2016, 08:45 PM

I am shilpa I completed my mtech(cs) in 2013 present my age is 30 can I join in ifbi.
pls send me details to [email protected]
28th February 2016, 09:57 AM
SaddamHussain786

IFBI is offering the program at an Introductory Fee till 30th Jan, 2009. The introductory Special fee is as follows

For Each level , Program fee will be Rs. 2500/- ( Inclusive of Service...
9th March 2016, 07:58 PM

Hi, I m Kanchan Singh from Kolkata had done mba in marketing in 2009. I am interested in joining ifbi. My dob is 07/02/86. I wanted to know that am I eligible for the course at Anu how. Kindly male me @[email protected]