8th April 2011, 12:19 AM

Default Re: Openmat exam form 1 for MBA through IGNOU?

how i can download the openmat entrance test XXX form for exam held on 21.08.11 LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF ENTRANCE TEST IS 15.07.11
REGARDS
HITESH GAMIT
GUJARAT
17th April 2011, 08:16 AM
AYUSH KUMAR YADAV

Dear friend,the 'Student Handbook & Prospectus' will be available from the Registrar (SR&E), IGNOU, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110 068 and at all Regional Centers, Study Centers, and IGNOU ARMY, NAVY, AIR FORCE AND ASSAM RIFLES Recognized Regional Centers. Student Handbook and Prospectus is also available on university's website www.ignou.ac.in.

if you are downloading the Form from website are required to send a Demand Draft of Rs. 550/- (Rupees five hundred fifty only) drawn in favour of IGNOU payable at New Delhi.
Advertisements inviting applications for MP were released in leading national and local dailies in April and October.

3rd May 2011, 01:31 PM

respectsir,
how i can download the openmat entrance test XXX form for exam held on 21.08.11 LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF ENTRANCE TEST IS 15.07.11 & HOW TO GET THE MAT ENTRANCE EXAM FORM
REGARDS
sanjay kumar jain
INDORE

MY EMAIL ID sanjayjainjat1982@rediff mil .com.
8th May 2011, 05:41 PM

what is the study center code of Ranchi center for openmat exam?
7th June 2011, 01:40 PM

please, send me the openmat XXX application form - 1, to [email protected]. Plz to this mail id without fail.
8th June 2011, 02:52 PM

how i can download the openmat entrance test XXX form for exam held on 21.08.11 LAST DATE FOR SUBMISSION OF ENTRANCE TEST IS 15.07.11

shravanthy
hyderabad
12th June 2011, 03:16 PM

What is the qualification code for engineering?
2nd July 2011, 04:56 PM

PLZ ANYBDY HVE A SOFTCOPY OF OPENMAT entrance test XXX form for mba exam THAN PLZ MAIL TO ME MY ID IS [email protected]
4th July 2011, 01:30 AM

open mat form which link on ignou website is it available
7th July 2011, 03:46 PM

link dena hai to proper link dijiye...i still not able to download from the site please elaborate...how to download from the main site
9th July 2011, 05:10 PM

what isthe control no in the application ignou open mat xxx entrance test Form no.1- 0208684 i am filling for the first time plz help me
10th July 2011, 05:46 PM

plzzzz......send me opanmat-xxx form1 to [email protected]
10th July 2011, 06:00 PM
satish malik 25

if u get it plz forward it to me

12th July 2011, 11:58 AM

Dear sir/Madam,

Kindly arrange to send a soft copy of the application form for entrance exam (OPENMAT - XXX) 2012 on my mail ID [email protected]
the same couldnt be found on IGNOU's official website (www.ignou.ac.in... ..or if you could provide the link to download it should also suffice my requirement.

Thanks in advance for the assistance,

sangita
21st July 2011, 12:47 PM

How i can download the (OPENMAT - XXX) hallticket.
plz tell me any one.
2nd August 2011, 11:43 PM

I have send the application for openmat exam can you help me how can i get haal ticket.
27th September 2011, 06:27 PM

Originally Posted by ROHIT KUNDLIYA View Post
OPENMAT XXVII Exam Date - 07.02.2010 (Sunday 10.00 A.M. — 1.00 P.M.)

Last date of submission of of the entrance test form (Form 1) University Headquarters - 15.12.2009 (extended upto 10th Jan, 2010)
Last date for submission of of the entrance application form for admission at the concerned Regional Centre alongwith Result Card, Identity Card and other relevant documents - 31st May, 2010 and 30th November, 2010

OPENMAT XXVIII - 22.08.2010 (Sunday 10.00 A.M. — 1.00 P.M.)
Pls send me openmat exam form in my gmail ([email protected])
8th November 2011, 09:09 AM

My form no is 254332 . regional center code=01, and state code =01 .Please let me know the control number for me , as it is not mentioned anywhere in prospectus . And also let me know is exam center code is equal to study center code ??????? Please arrange a soft copy of FORM NO 1(OPENMAT) for me to the email_id given below,

Please response as soon as possible !!!!!!!!!! as i need to send the form before 30th,nov,2011 to delhi

Moinak
10th November 2011, 03:27 PM

AJAY KUMAR DEWANGAN,
PL ARRANGE OPENMAT XXXI FORM-1 FOR MBA.
25th November 2011, 02:28 PM

please tell me sir how to get openmat addmission
13th December 2011, 11:16 AM

Kindly arrange to send soft copy of application form 1 for MBA OPENMAT Exam to be held in jan. 2012 through IGNOU .

manikandan panamkavil
13th December 2011, 12:37 PM
Sanwariya

Hi!!

You can download any details regarding OPENMAT exam from http://www.ignou.ac.in

This is the official website and you will get each and every detail regarding the OPENMAT
exam..

Best wishes,

13th December 2011, 02:34 PM
prashant more

Cool Re: Openmat exam form 1 for MBA through IGNOU?

you can get prospectus from IGNOU's official website http://www.ignou.ac.in
13th November 2015, 01:07 AM

Sir plz tell, what would the form number and control number be, if we have downloaded the form 1 for OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST 2015-16
25th November 2015, 03:50 PM

Sir plz tell, what would the form number and control number be, if we have downloaded the form 1 for OPENMAT ENTRANCE TEST 2015-16
7th December 2017, 04:52 PM

Can I get control number, which is to be filled in IGNOU- MBA application form - 1?