5th December 2009, 07:56 PM
Sagar Nandkumar Nikam.

Openmat exam form 1 for MBA through IGNOU?

Kindly arrange to send soft copy of application form 1 for MBA OPENMAT Exam to be held in jan. 2010 through IGNOU .

Sagar Nikam.

15th December 2009, 10:34 PM

Default Re: Openmat exam form 1 for MBA through IGNOU?

you can get prospectus from IGNOU's official website http://www.ignou.ac.in
10th January 2010, 04:02 PM
amarjit

the 'Student Handbook & Prospectus' will be available from the Registrar (SR&E), IGNOU, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110 068 and at all Regional Centers, Study Centers, and IGNOU ARMY, NAVY, AIR FORCE AND ASSAM RIFLES Recognized Regional Centers. Student Handbook and Prospectus is also available on university's website www.ignou.ac.in.

if you are downloading the Form from website are required to send a Demand Draft of Rs. 550/- (Rupees five hundred fifty only) drawn in favour of IGNOU payable at New Delhi.
Advertisements inviting applications for MP were released in leading national and local dailies in April and October.

25th January 2010, 10:55 AM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

OPENMAT XXVII Exam Date - 07.02.2010 (Sunday 10.00 A.M. — 1.00 P.M.)

Last date of submission of of the entrance test form (Form 1) University Headquarters - 15.12.2009 (extended upto 10th Jan, 2010)
Last date for submission of of the entrance application form for admission at the concerned Regional Centre alongwith Result Card, Identity Card and other relevant documents - 31st May, 2010 and 30th November, 2010

OPENMAT XXVIII - 22.08.2010 (Sunday 10.00 A.M. — 1.00 P.M.)
27th January 2010, 01:05 PM
Bella

The candidates downloading the Form from website are required to send a Demand Draft of Rs. 550/- (Rupees five hundred fifty only) drawn in favour of IGNOU payable at New Delhi. Advertisements inviting applications for MP are released in leading national and local dailies in April and October.

For further information, please contact :

The Director
School of Management Studies
Indira Gandhi National Open University
Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110068
Phone: 011-29532073
Fax: 011-29532078
Email: [email protected]
29th January 2010, 10:38 PM
ROHIT KUNDLIYA

IGNOU MBA OPENMAT 2010
Indira Gandhi National Open University
Maidan Garhi,
New Delhi - 110 068

IGNOU invites application for the following Degree/ Diploma Programs in Management.

Programs Offered by IGNOU:

•Master of Business Administration (MBA)
•Diploma in Management (DIM)
•Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDIM)
•Post Graduate Diploma in Human Resource Management (PGDHRM)
22nd March 2010, 02:37 PM

you can get prospectus from IGNOU's official website - http://www.ignou.ac.in.....

Last date of submission of of the entrance test form University Headquarters - 15.12.2009 and it is extended upto 10th Jan, 2010............

DATE of exams-
OPENMAT XXVII Exam Date - 07.02.2010
OPENMAT XXVIII - 22.08.2010
23rd March 2010, 02:13 PM
nalanda

do not worry
you can find the soft copy from the websites
http://www.ignou.ac.in/
o k
15th May 2010, 06:07 AM

Dear Friend
You can get the application form from the website http://www.ignou.ac.in.

It will also help you to know the other related information of OPENMAT exam.
18th May 2010, 03:07 PM

Unhappy About openmat

HELLO ,
i have done processes for submit openmat exam form. now what is next?
20th May 2010, 01:48 PM
parulazad

Smile Re: Openmat exam form 1 for MBA through IGNOU?

Kindly arrange to send soft copy of application form 1 for MBA OPENMAT Exam to be held in August- 2010 through IGNOU .

PARUL R.AZAD
25th May 2010, 10:39 AM

Application form for Army IGNOU GYANDEEP is required
2nd June 2010, 12:20 AM

Kindly tell me the time limit for the submission of Form for OPENMAT held on 22-08-2010?

Sanjit
11th June 2010, 01:11 PM

What is the extened date of OPENMAT form submission?
16th June 2010, 02:38 PM

hi dear all
please tel me how to fill the openmat entrance form no 1
20th June 2010, 11:34 AM

sir pls kindly send the exam center codes of khammam and warangal of andhra pradesh (IGNOU MBA distance education)
18th July 2010, 05:05 PM

IGNOU OPENMAT XXVIII - 22.08.2010 (Sunday 10.00 A.M. %u2014 1.00 P.M.)Last date of submission of of the entrance test form (Form 1) University Headquarters WAS 15 JULY 201 . IS THERE ANY EXTENSION OF LAST DATE BEYOND 15 JULY
13th August 2010, 04:38 PM

openmat xxviii ka hall ticket kab tak milega, ye samajh nahin aata, ghor loparwahi nahin to aur kya hai????????????????? exam 22nd august ko aakar sir pe sawar hai..........
15th August 2010, 03:37 PM

Is the schedule for OPENMAT-XXVIII has been changed?
15th August 2010, 03:47 PM

Is the exam date for OPENMAT-XXVIII has been changed? if not wen i will get my hall ticket?
17th August 2010, 02:14 PM

HI I submitted my application form for OPENMAT-XXVIII through speedpost on 12th July 2010. Still i didn't got my hall ticket for the entrance exam which is going to be held in next five days. kindly help me out where else can i get in touch to get my hall ticket.
17th August 2010, 04:05 PM

Yes it got posponed to 26 of September 2010
17th August 2010, 05:32 PM

IGNOU OPENMAT XXVIII - 22.08.2010, I have applied for this exam.. but till now i haven't received my hall ticket or roll number to appear in said examination.. If it is postponed or else......
18th August 2010, 01:23 PM

I have not received call letter of entrance exam of open mat xxvll. My exam is on 22nd aug 2010. pls tell me what will i do?
20th August 2010, 11:54 PM

ignou openmat exam postponed to26/09/2010 or its on 22/08/2010 help n give me my hall ticket
21st August 2010, 05:42 PM

hiiii sir,
i want to say openmat mba entrance exam are postponed yes ya no/
what the risent date of mba entrace exam??
1st September 2010, 11:48 AM

hi sir
i have not recvd call letter of entrance exam of openmat XXVIII -22.08.2010. pls give me reply as
soon as possbile .
7th September 2010, 09:05 PM

i want to know the extension date of exam entrance openmat for MBA course of 2010
8th September 2010, 04:56 PM

for exam form visit the official website of IGNOU www.ignou.ac.in.
you will get all the details along with exam form from here.
24th September 2010, 08:26 PM

dilip bumbadiya
5th October 2010, 12:52 PM

plz tell me the next OPENMAT test date.
20th October 2010, 06:15 PM

dear sir/Madam,
kindly arrange to send application form for entrance exam on my mail ID [email protected]
My name is :Manish N. Dikondwar
26th October 2010, 10:47 PM

11th November 2010, 10:07 PM

please send me a sample paper of OPENMAT test.
12th November 2010, 05:36 PM
nillu

The registartion process for OPENMAT will be over and the date can be cofimed from IGNOU wesite which is www.ignou.ac.in
If you lost this opportunity you can also give MAT exam whose sxore are alos considered in IGNOU management course
13th November 2010, 06:59 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE OF NEXT OPENMATE EXAM....
REPLY ON [email protected]
13th November 2010, 09:53 PM

Any body can send openmat-XXVIII result soft copy,my mail id is [email protected]
14th November 2010, 06:51 AM
nillu

Any body can send openmat-XXVIII result soft copy,my mail id is [email protected]
to know the results of OPENMAT exam better that you visit the IGNOU websitenad if the results are declared you can downloadit from there.

Best of Luck!
21st November 2010, 09:40 PM

on which date this year mba openmat entrance is going to held?
when should we apply?
24th November 2010, 12:34 PM
helpmaster

on which date this year mba openmat entrance is going to held?
when should we apply?
for knowing the date of openmat exam visit the website of IGNOU
www.ignou.ac.in
1st December 2010, 05:04 PM
brahm pratap

Dear sir on which date this year mba openmat entrance is going to held?
when should we apply?
3rd December 2010, 01:16 PM

nobody is giving the exact reply of the question
to how can one can find the soft copy of current OPENMAT entrance exam form-1 from the websites.
5th December 2010, 09:06 PM

koi ta das do latest openmat form submission date.mail kar deo,[email protected]
7th December 2010, 10:17 PM

how i fill form no 1
8th December 2010, 11:34 AM

Can you please let me know how i have to search for the Application Form for OPENMAT entance test in IGNO website
9th December 2010, 04:06 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE DATE OF NEXT OPENMATE EXAM....
10th December 2010, 03:14 PM

Originally Posted by amarjit View Post
the 'Student Handbook & Prospectus' will be available from the Registrar (SR&E), IGNOU, Maidan Garhi, New Delhi- 110 068 and at all Regional Centers, Study Centers, and IGNOU ARMY, NAVY, AIR FORCE AND ASSAM RIFLES Recognized Regional Centers. Student Handbook and Prospectus is also available on university's website www.ignou.ac.in.

if you are downloading the Form from website are required to send a Demand Draft of Rs. 550/- (Rupees five hundred fifty only) drawn in favour of IGNOU payable at New Delhi.
Advertisements inviting applications for MP were released in leading national and local dailies in April and October.

sir main ignou se MBA karana chahati hu please mujh sahi guide lines de aur mujhe course fee ke bare main janana hain
10th December 2010, 03:21 PM

Originally Posted by amarjit View Post

sir main ignou se MBA karana chahati hu please mujh sahi guide lines de aur mujhe course fee ke bare main janana hain
22nd December 2010, 09:12 PM

Ravi,
from where i can download the application form(form 1) for openmat 2011. when i am downloading the details for form in doc format it shows some missing contents.
28th December 2010, 04:22 PM

unable to find the entrance exam open mat form in net