8th January 2013, 11:06 PM

Default Re: Is Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?

Sir,i have recieved provisional certificate of T.Engg,from INSTITUTION OF CIVIL ENGINEERS(INDIA) bearing s.no 1244/2012-13,membership no.52671.Is the certificate is vaild in. j&k
25th January 2013, 07:57 PM

Default Re: Is Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved?

how i log in into ice.net.in and how i see my membership details and marks sheets as i am doing my ICE diploma level course through ICE
3rd February 2013, 09:55 PM

Request to HRD and AICTE to show on their website with current Approval
4th February 2013, 08:57 AM
sanj69

Yes, the Institution of Civil Engineers(India), Ludhiana, Punjab is approved by AICTE vide letter bearing no. Eqvi./AB/General Corr/2008-09 dated 16.09.2008.
28th February 2013, 06:36 PM

Results of aurobinda engineering institute of bandel center
28th February 2013, 07:39 PM

i am soumabha nandy from sri aurobinda engineering institute of bandel branch. i am in civil part-2, i want my 3 semister's result
10th April 2013, 09:01 AM

ICE(I) Ludhisana punjab is aicte approved or nt i m so worried so suggest me plz my [email protected]
19th May 2013, 09:18 PM

sir iam complete T.Engg diploma in Kerala many dout in certificate pls contact me 9746231783
24th May 2013, 11:41 AM

Is Institution of civil engineers (India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved or recognised by any central or state govt? Please reply to my Email ID abul.hashim @ rediffmail .com
25th May 2013, 09:52 PM

Re: Is Institution of civil Engineers (India) Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved ?Pl reply to my Email Id [email protected]
25th May 2013, 10:00 PM

Is Institution of Civil Engineers (India)Ludhiana Punjab AICTE approved ? My Email is [email protected]
28th May 2013, 01:29 AM
shrish777

The abbreviation of AICTE is All India Council for Technical Education.

Exactly, Institution of Civil Engineers(India) Ludhiana, Punjab is approved by All India Council for Technical Education.

3rd June 2013, 08:10 PM

is architect engineering is equivalent to B. Arch.
no never. concal of architecture are not recognized this.
21st June 2013, 05:14 PM

I have completed T.Engg.Arch.Engg.Part.II. I wish to study correspondence B.Arch. Pls. tell me the procedure.
My i.d. is [email protected], send me all details i.e.Admission forms,fees,study etc.
26th June 2013, 11:40 AM

sir i am complete my diploma from i.c.e.and now i am join the amie charted engineer..but amie say not applicable diploma part -ii student in charted engineer why say?????also i am directly admissiom i.c.e part-ii becoz i am passing 12th from physic,chemistry and math...plz confrm why i am not admission amie???confrm my mail [email protected]
29th June 2013, 08:33 PM

Is Institution of civil engineers is approved from AICTE or MHRD please give reply to [email protected]
13th July 2013, 12:16 PM

I am preparing SEC A Examination Please guide me where can I get old question papers? my Email- ID is [email protected]
25th September 2013, 02:09 PM

Is Institution of Civil Engineer(India) approved by state government? If so,then provide the approval nos. and correspondence letter in this regard thereto.
28th September 2013, 06:13 PM

THIS DEGREE IS VALID FOR RRB,I COMPLETED MY DIPLOMA DEGREE SEND ANSWER IN MY EMAIL ID SATYENDRA121990@ GMAIL.COM
30th September 2013, 11:47 PM
R.S.Parmar

dear friend............
amice course is not recognized at present as mhrd has denied to renew recognition given in 2007 for one year. cut off date of recognition of passed out students is under consideration.aicte has replied to me under rti that letter of recognition by aicte shown by some study centres of ice india is not in record of aicte. aiu and gate has allowed it only for higher study. untill or unless state govt gazzet notification and mhrd renewal it is afake degree at present.

best of luck......
thank you.....
30th September 2013, 11:56 PM
A.prashanth yadav

DEAR FRIEND

Yes, it is approved by AICTE.

Reference No. & Date:
No. Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008.

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
19th October 2013, 01:22 PM

Which of the AICTE approved collages in kerala
id- [email protected]
6th November 2013, 10:36 AM

I want to know the current status of ICE (India) with the MHRD.
7th November 2013, 02:49 PM

EXAM RESULT
7th November 2013, 02:52 PM

certificate details
18th November 2013, 10:13 PM

Sir, Can i registered my diploma (T.Engg.) in State Employment Exchange Office, Bhubaneswar (Orissa) ?
Hence, i request you to clear my doubts as early as possible and Sir, please inform me through my mail id [email protected]
Thanking you sir.
26th November 2013, 03:09 AM

ice is distace ya regular
12th December 2013, 01:08 PM

The membership of ICE(I) in Civil/Architecture is accepted qualification by The Institution of Engineers(I) for their membership? pl. let me know
16th December 2013, 12:27 PM

Dear sir pls give me d details of direct sesond yr diploma civil engg course fee structure and branches in goa or nr by goa..thank u..
5th January 2014, 07:36 PM

I am completed AMICE through ICE(ludhiana) So I request to me 1. the institute has approved by the AICTE, UGC, DEC, NECK, the above permission certificates Yes or No
19th January 2014, 07:59 PM

[QUOTE=BISWARUPYOGI;1032413]dear friend,

Yes, it is approved by AICTE.

Reference No. & Date:
No. Eqvi./AB/Gen.Corr./2008-09 Dated 16.09.2008.
No it is not Recognized by AICTE,but recognized by MoHRM
25th January 2014, 09:20 PM

SIR
I AM REQUESTED TO YOU MY NAME IS VIVEK KUMAR VISHWAKARMA MEMBERSHIP NO 63860 I PURSUING DIPLOMA IN (ICE)I
SIR MAI KYA (M P)GOVT ME JOB KAR SAKATA HUN IS DIPLOMA KE BASE PAR

PLEASE CALL ME 9752714709

JOB
28th January 2014, 03:25 PM

civil deploma part 2 ka result kab tak declare hoga
please mail me [email protected]
29th January 2014, 12:31 AM

Is AMICE(I) Ludhiana Punjab approved by AICTE? I would like to take admission for B.Tech from AMICE. Pl reply to E mail - [email protected]
3rd February 2014, 02:53 PM

I AM doing the B.Tech in your institute from last 4 years back & My 4 semester also has been completed but from last 2 semester not cleared b'coz not any study material issuing from last 2 year's we are only facing yhe exam but result is Zero so kindly suggest what wiil doing????????????????????????????????????????

sourabh shukla
bhopal M.P.
23rd February 2014, 09:40 AM

How to see my diploma result in ice? reply- [email protected]
21st March 2014, 11:41 AM

Sir the institution of civil engineers (india)
Is this approved by calicut university? plss inform
the details to me . mymob.# 919633390003 unais
or mail id . Unaiskoipakoloth92@ gmail.com
3rd May 2014, 06:17 PM

WHAT'S THE RESULT ANNOUNCING WEBSITES? BECAUSE STUDENTS ARE SPREAD OUT AROUND ANY WHERE SO WANT TO SEE EASILY THAT MY AIM
18th May 2014, 09:48 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2107599]sir i am the student of ICE (T.ENGG) from kerala. i want old question papers of T.Engg (civil) TC.2.11 Book namely fundamentals of civil engineeing or book. please replay immediatly my mail id
27th June 2014, 11:30 PM

Pl send my email add.thecircular no eqvi./ab/gen.corr./2008_09 dt.16_09_2008 & latest aicte approved circular. Thanking you
28th July 2014, 09:16 PM

sir please attach the given letter from aicte through rti
or attach it to my mail [email protected]
31st July 2014, 09:20 PM

sir, I was fill up my auto cad form at december 2013 but my exam is pending now . plz send my password to my email id [email protected]
7th August 2014, 04:46 PM

Is iase university rajsthan,approved by punjab govt. for distance diploma in engineering?
8th August 2014, 02:09 PM

do the certificate has embasy attestation? is ice is valid now ? can i do B.Tec after completing ice(i) deploma course?
16th August 2014, 08:20 PM

Please suggest me , Institution of Civil Engineers (India) LUDIANA PUNJAB is a AICTE approved or not? I am studing ice, b.tech
Mobile:9310503678
10th September 2014, 03:39 PM

I'm student of markaz,doing civil diploma under ICE.no idea what to do after diploma.please help
5th October 2014, 08:07 PM

i have completed my AMICE (civil) final examination held in the winter year of 2010, also received the certificate of dated 15th sept. 2011. now it is to inform you that my state government is not going to recognized the certificate, therefore my higher post promotion could not consider. basically i am a Diploma holder serving as Government Employee since from last 20 years... Kindly suggest me urgent because it is a matter of someones carrier.
5th October 2014, 08:23 PM

i have completed my AMICE (civil) final examination held in the winter year of 2010, also received the certificate of dated 15th sept. 2011. now it is to inform you that my state government is not going to recognized the certificate, therefore my higher post promotion could not consider. basically i am a Diploma holder serving as Government Employee since from last 20 years... Kindly suggest me urgent because it is a matter of someones carrier.
19th November 2014, 06:21 PM

can you tell me THE INSTITUTION OF CIVIL ENGINEERS(INDIA) is AICTE approve yes or no.
pls, reply my e-mail id- [email protected]
23rd November 2014, 04:23 PM

sir please suggest me that the institute of civil engineers ludhiyana punjab is approved by aicte or not. kuch b cleare nahi ho paa rha hai.please reply my email id is [email protected]