22nd December 2010, 04:52 PM

I am a medical graduate from Bangladesh and I am a Bangladeshi : Can I sit for FMGE?

I am a medical graduate from Bangladesh.my nationality is also Bangladeshi.can i sit for FMGE ?

Related Questions:
29th December 2010, 07:31 AM
sandipk
Senior Member+

Default Re: I am a medical graduate from Bangladesh and I am a Bangladeshi : Can I sit for FMGE?

dear friend,

sorry u r not elligible for to sit for FMGE , because it is strictly mentioned that the candidate should be the cityzen of India.
you mey go through this link:
http://www.mciindia.org

thank u..
29th December 2010, 03:35 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: I am a medical graduate from Bangladesh and I am a Bangladeshi : Can I sit for FMGE?

Sorry, But you are not eligible for FMGE Entrance exams Because you must be an Indian National to apply for FMGE.

But you are from Bangladesh, the you are not eligible. So, if any Indian are interested to apply for this exams, then please download Application form, from the official websites-

www.natboard.edu.in

The Fees of FMGE was 750rs. So, you can obtain application form either from website OR get it from the Indian Bank Branches.
29th December 2010, 03:40 PM
dreksha chaudhary
Senior Member+++

Smile Re: I am a medical graduate from Bangladesh and I am a Bangladeshi : Can I sit for FMGE?

Dear friend,

It is sorry to say that are not eligible for FMGE Entrance exams Because for this exam the candidate's nationality required is Indian .

BEST OF LUCK FOR THE FUTURE!!!!!!!!
29th December 2010, 04:38 PM
ravik1214
Senior Member++++

Sorry friend, but you are not elligible to apply for FMGE because the basic requirement to apply for FMGE is you must be a citizen of india. since you are the citizen of bangladesh , you are not elligible.
29th December 2010, 05:01 PM
sindhusweety

soory you are not eligible because only indians have eligibility criteria to get into this FMGE.
29th December 2010, 05:04 PM
rchauhan294
Senior Member+