4th June 2014, 08:59 AM

Default Re: Contact number for JIPMER admit card enquiry?

sir i have lost my password, how can i get my admit card plz tel me.my application no. is:JIPMER107264
and my email id is.
21st May 2015, 12:28 AM

I have forgotten my password.. applicant no 90830.My contact no is 8003382286. Plz send the password on this number.
21st May 2015, 11:51 PM

i had lost my password please help me to get my admit card my user id is 199460 and my mail id is [email protected]
31st May 2015, 12:28 AM

sir/mam,
for kind help from you for i forgot my user name and the password for jipmer ,kindly send me the user name and the password again to download my admit card for entrance exam-2015,as soon as possible ,my application no.52214 . mob 07373971317
23rd May 2016, 02:16 PM

Dear sir, i have lost my password unfortunately please send me password for my number 9940790286 ,my userid 197513 .
23rd May 2017, 07:11 AM

SIR, I HAVE LOST MY PASSWORD. HOW CAN I GET JIPMER ADMIT CARD?MY APPLICATION NO. IS 136471 AND EMAIL-ID IS: [email protected] please do reply.
23rd May 2017, 02:50 PM

I have lost my password... Please help me ... my user id is-141040, my registered email id is- [email protected]., my registered contact number is- 7384815418.. please help me sir please help me...
23rd May 2017, 05:47 PM

I have lost my password for jipmer login. Now I'm unable to get my admit card. As my exams are nearing I request u to help me to get my password. Please do the needful. Please do send my password to my mail id.
Please send my admit card password
Please
24th May 2017, 10:35 AM

Sir, I have forgotten my password. my application number is 179467..so please send my password for the purpose of download my admit card
24th March 2018, 02:41 PM

Payment Error:
Respected authority,
I have registered on 23rd March-2018 on behalf of my son for JIPMER ug 2018 and completed the application form details but I am unable to complete the payment whenever i pay the payment fails and the screen shows Error. Money has been deducted from my bank account. Since, I repeated
six (6) times from different banks and money has been deducted,the details as follows:
1. SBI-4 times (Net Banking transfer)

2. ICICI-1 time (Net Banking transfer)
3. Canara Bank-1 time(using Debit Card)
Please help me with the same i want to complete all the application form procedures.
Therefore, I request you to kindly help me for the same, so that my son would be able to appear for the JIPMER exam-2018.
So please send an email or whatever you find appropriate to resolve this issue including accepting of payment and balance to be refund as applicable.
Prompt action will be grateful.

NAME: S SAJEEVAN
D.O.B.:09/08/2001
APPLICATION NUMBER: 56172
personal mobile number: 8248575033 / 9865055958
Regd email id; [email protected]

Thanking you,

S Selvaraj
23rd May 2018, 02:26 PM

Sir my applicant details are showing but my admit card is not showing what is the reason behind it. Kindly let me know