13th May 2010, 09:45 PM
Nikkita

12th CBSE commerce results

When will be results of 12th CBSE commerce will be declared

14th May 2010, 11:58 AM
bond007

Default Re: 12th CBSE commerce results

the result will be declare between 21-23 may2010...........you can check for your result on www.cbse.nic.in
14th May 2010, 04:14 PM
mike shinoda back

you check out-cbseresult.blogspot.com/
www.winentrance.com/results/

15th May 2010, 02:50 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

Originally Posted by nikkita View Post
when will be results of 12th cbse commerce will be declared
nikkita
u can get te results of it in the last of may go to the websites yar
cbse.nic.in or indiaresults.com
15th May 2010, 02:52 PM
herpreet singh

Location: herpreet singh s/o sr. kuljeet singh 215/371 harjeet bhawan bhashirat ganj lucknow -226004

Originally Posted by Nikkita View Post
HI UR 12TH CBSE RESUL;TS WILL BE DECLARED ON
LAST OF MAY OGO TO WEB LINK IM PROVIDING U YAAR
IT WILL HELPS U
cbse.nic.in
or
indiaresults.com
best of luck for ur exams
15th May 2010, 03:37 PM

CBSE Results for the year of 2010 are supposed to be come early,
may be in the 2nd week of May 2010. For more detail regarding
results please visit the official site-

www.cbseresults.nic.in.

ok
15th May 2010, 04:31 PM
sonal goel

The results will be out approx around 22-23rd of May
You can check the result on www.cbse.nic.in

All the Best!
May you come up with flying colours
15th May 2010, 05:05 PM
herpreet singh

HI UR 12 TH RESULTS WILL VBE DECLARED ON LAST OF MAY OK U CAN GO TO WEBSITES TO SEE UR RESULTS OK indiaresults.com
or cbse.nic.in
16th May 2010, 10:31 PM
kaushu

The results are going to be declared within some 7-10 days from now, one of my friend have confirmed it from cbse office

but its not officially declared

17th May 2010, 12:06 AM
BALWINDER SINGH

dear friend the results are available in the month of the may and in between 20-23...the result will be declared ...........
18th May 2010, 08:32 PM
kaushu

Class 12th result dates as officially announced by CBSE:-

Class XII Exam Results 2010 - To be Announced on 19th May 2010 at 8:00 Hrs. IST
( Chennai, Ajmer and Panchkula regions )

http://cbseresults.nic.in/

Best of luck everyone
19th May 2010, 08:28 AM
kaushu

Cbse 12th class result dates officially declared by board

Chennai, Ajmer and Panchkula regions - 19th may, 08:00 hrs

other regions - 21st of may

for details see the letter of cbse in the attachment

File Type: pdf press.pdf(52.9 KB, 169 views)
20th May 2010, 03:40 PM
kirankshinde

Dear Friend
The Results are mostly declared in the last week of May every year

You can find the date on the following sites:
http://www.indiaresults.com
http://www.cbseresults.nic.in

Best of Luck
20th May 2010, 04:56 PM

RESULT WILL BE DECLARED IN BETWEEN 20-25TH OF MAY.U CAN GO TO THIS LINK-
cbse.nic.in and indiaresults.com

BEST OF LUCK.
BYE.
20th May 2010, 05:02 PM

RESULT WILL BE DECLARED IN BETWEEN 20-25TH OF MAY.U CAN GO TO THIS LINK-
cbse.nic.in and indiaresults.com

BEST OF LUCK.
BYE.
15th July 2010, 08:39 AM

Dear Friend
The results are already declared in the month of May.

The results are generally announced at the end of the May.

So hopefully you have seen your result.All the best for your future.
13th August 2010, 10:05 AM

the results is already published now
you can get the results even from your college or
you can also check it on the
websites www.indiastudycircle.com
14th August 2010, 08:05 AM
amit1057

For information regarding 12th CBSE commerce results
you go through the official website :
www.cbseresults.nic.in
And other site is....
www.indiaresults.com
all the best!
25th February 2011, 12:18 PM

pl tel that whn we can give entrance for 5 year law after 12tg
h commerse and what is the procedure
18th April 2011, 08:11 PM

when 12th 2011 cbse result declare
23rd April 2011, 07:07 PM

CBSE 12 COMMERCE KA RESULT NAHI AAYEGA
BHAMBU KE NUMBER BEKAR AARAHE HAI
TO LETS HOPE KI KAL HI AAJAYE RESULT
28th April 2011, 03:38 PM

What is exact date for cbse 12th comm. result 2011
8th May 2011, 01:57 PM

when will be the CBSE results declared plz.tell me the exact date?
13th May 2011, 04:55 PM

is anyone will fail
14th May 2011, 06:40 PM

on which date the 2011 cbse 12 commerce result will declared?
14th May 2011, 07:20 PM
shermin

The results are expected to be declared on 23th May,2011.You can check your results on the following website:http://cbseresults.nic.in/
15th May 2011, 08:12 PM

exact date of cbse 12th comm.2011 result
16th May 2011, 12:00 AM

when 12th class results for commerce will come?
17th May 2011, 01:59 PM

I would like to know the exact date of announcement of 12th CBSC commerce result declare date. Please mail me at this address [email protected]
17th May 2011, 02:12 PM

when will be the 12th class of maharashtra board result for commerce will be declared?
17th May 2011, 05:10 PM

exact date of cbse 12th comm.2011 result
23 rd of may
20th May 2011, 02:40 PM

when the result of 12yh commerce will be declared?
20th May 2011, 03:34 PM

when will be the 12th class of bhuneshwar board result for commerce .what date be declared ?
22nd May 2011, 09:37 PM

what percentage was come in 12th commerce result 2011
23rd May 2011, 09:12 AM

when the result 12th cbse 2011 will come.
23rd May 2011, 12:50 PM

Talking Re: 12th CBSE commerce results

u r passed dear..
23rd May 2011, 05:48 PM

jyoti sharma
27th May 2011, 02:24 PM

what do if i fails in 2 subjects
is i am totaly fail or there is an another option
24th July 2011, 05:45 PM

result kab aaega
28th July 2011, 07:54 PM

when will class 12commerce result come of 2011
1st August 2011, 10:30 AM

when will compartment result of class 12comerce come of 2011?
m sonu singh
1st August 2011, 10:34 AM

when will compartment result of class 12 comerce 2011 declare?
m sonu singh
11th May 2012, 04:34 PM

When will the 12th commerce result is goning to be declare???
11th May 2012, 07:08 PM
jyotiprakash2108

Location: 91/3 pratap nagar, sanganer,Jaipur 302021,Rajasthan,India

CBSE did not any announce for 12th cbse result.
12th class result may be announced in the mid of MAY month its may be in between 15 May to 20 May 2012.Because last two year result of 12th class was announced on 18 or 19 May. so there will be possibility to announced 2012 result on the same or near about that days.
for more updates you can visit:
http://www.cbse.nic.in/
or http://www.cbseresult.nic.in/
12th May 2012, 03:47 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2145238]When will the 12th commerce result is goning to be declare just show me the date yaar
15th May 2012, 09:31 PM

When will be the 12th commerce result will be declared?
17th May 2012, 12:27 PM

when will be the 12th commerce 2012 result will be declared? please declared as soon as pdssible
19th May 2012, 03:31 PM

when the solutions wil be shown of 12 commerce??