12th May 2017, 06:06 PM
salina naveena

Is 12th percentage given more importance in doing B.Sc CBZ? Job opportunities available?

After doing B.Sc in CBZ, what are the job opportunists? Is 12th percentage given more importance for doing B.Sc in CBZ? Is it true these days?

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do after completing BSc in CBZ? What are the job opportunities?
  2. How should I get a job after doing BSc(CBZ) 2nd year?
  3. What is the qualification required to appear for CDPO entrance exam?
  4. What is the scope of BSc zoology? I am studying BSc(CBZ)
  5. MBBS is possible after B.Sc CBZ? Is there any education loan available?
  6. Government job after completing PU with 75% and have joined B.Sc?
  7. Can I do MSc in food technology after doing BSc in CBZ?
  8. What's the importance of 12th percentage in interviews? Do a candidate with 70-75% marks in 12th std faces any problem to give exams of IAS, Majistrate or other administrative jobs?
  9. Details of the eligibility for Diagnostic Medical Sonography? Institutes offering the course in Hyderabad? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. How to apply for B.Sc in Nursing? Admission in B.Sc Nursing after passing 12th class with CBZ with 45% marks?
  11. Which is better B.Sc General or B.Sc IT? Which has better job opportunities?
  12. Which are the job oriented courses after BSc?
  13. List of colleges in Haryana providing correspondence M.Tech course? Does IGNOU offer any M.Tech course through distance mode? Fee structure of the same?
  14. Can I get admission for MBBS after completing BSc CBZ with 80%?
  15. How to do MSc in correspondence after completing BSc in CBZ? Which subject is good for me?
  16. Off-campus job opportunities for a candidate who have secured 69.14% in 10th, 56.7% in 12th and 74.14% in B.E. till 6th semester? Whether 12th percentage matters to get job if clearing GATE?