26th May 2011, 08:01 PM
Re: Comedk uget expected rank
hii i got 88 in medical stream ......plzplz plz m very tensed...... some1 tell me plz whether i get mbbs or not .... it doesnt matter whether college good or not ??????// plz somebody replyyyyyyyy pllllllllzzzzzzzzz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
29th May 2011, 01:52 AM
101 is such a good marks to get a better college in bangalore. As per previous year result you can get approx 8000 to 9000 rank in COMEDK. & according to this rank you will easily get good college with your choice stream like ECE/CSE. so kindly attend your counseling. & get suitable college for you as per your rank. good luck. Thanks |
8th June 2011, 04:40 PM
i got 17000 rank in comedk which colleges can i get ???
send the ans on my i i.e. "[email protected]" |
10th June 2011, 07:18 PM
i have got 17950 rank in comedk uget 2011. will i b able to get top 10 colleges of banglore? will i b able 2 get admisson in dyanand sagar taking electrical branch or any other branch?
please inform me as early as possible..... my mail id is [email protected] |
11th June 2011, 12:11 AM
Uh.. Hi.. I got my Comedk rank around 18900 is their any scope of getting colleges in banglore... if any please give me some details about them if possible that would too much good for me...
Sorry for the inconvinience caused mail ma at [email protected] |
18th June 2011, 02:30 PM
Hai...
if you got more than 100 marks then you can get good one college, but below this you can not get very good college, also you can check the details of the college on the basis of the rank of the admission during admission,so you have to visits the official websites. |