12th June 2012, 06:18 PM

Default Re: Which College I will get through AIEEE?

which college will i get in aieee rank 488338

1. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  2. How to apply in Narayana College through AIEEE? What is the admission process?
  3. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  4. Can I get a seat in NITs after scoring 220 in AIEEE?
  5. Which AIEEE private college can I get through counseling after scoring 314723 in AIEEE?
  6. List of the Top RPET colleges? -- [New]
  7. Can I get any good government college after scoring 75-85 marks in AIEEE?
  8. Admission in B.Tech college in Haryana through AIEEE? Which are those colleges?
  9. Will I get a government college after scoring 69 marks in AIEEE? List of private engineering colleges under AIEEE having best placements?
  10. Am I eligible to reappear for AIEEE?
  11. Can I get government engineering college in Rajasthan and Punjab through AIEEE state counseling after scoring AIR of 253308 in AIEEE?
  12. How to take admission in college after scoring 135 in AIEEE?
  13. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  14. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  15. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  16. Will i get any good college after getting 76000 rank in aieee??? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Can I apply again if I joined a college through AIEEE last year, but I am not satisfied?
  18. Colleges in which I could get at 156000 rank in AIEEE? At 3473 UPTU rank which college could I get? Should I go for AIEEE or UPTU college?
13th June 2012, 06:10 PM

i have got 130000 rank in aieee..which clg i can apply for....
15th June 2012, 01:40 PM

sir i have got 68 in aieee2012 can i get a good college?or should i leave it? please send me reply soon
16th June 2012, 06:33 PM

I got 197 marks i& air 14582, Can i get the addmision in surat nit in mechanical engineering

also, suggest in which NIT colleges , I got mechanical engineering branch.

Please help me.

16th June 2012, 10:38 PM
Shaenma

With 100 marks you can expect your rank to be around 1 lac due to which its virtually impossible for you to get NIT's or top government colleges for that matter.

But you can still try in some private colleges. Try your luck by using your state level entrance exam results.
17th June 2012, 10:19 PM

which college i will get in aieee and uptu as my score in aieee is 176? please reply as soon as possile...its urgent!!!
19th June 2012, 11:54 AM

i wanted to know if i stand a chance in any of the mit's with me scoring 57 marks in aieee and my national ranking is around 2 lakhs .. plshelp .. my sstate ranking from arunachal pradesh is 224 . pls help
19th June 2012, 06:19 PM
tanveersandhu

There is less chance of getting admission in a govt. college after getting 100 marks but 100 marks is not so bad. It completely depends on other students that how well they score and how you stand in front of them.
Apart from govt college you can select any good private college where you feel comfortable.
30th June 2012, 11:13 AM

sir i have got 140 no in aieee and my air is 48840 and state rank is 6900 i am from general category and from up state so can i get seat in any nit........ or suggest me some good government colleges
30th June 2012, 05:54 PM
padhakudkt

list of top 10 NITs are given below

1.National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal
2.National Institute of Technology,Tiruchirappalli
3.National Institute of Technology, Calicut
4.National Institute of Technology, Warangal
5.National Institute of Technology,Allahabad
6.National Institute of Technology,Rourkela
7.National Institute of Technology,Durgapur
8.National Institute of Technology,Jaipur
9.National Institute of Technology,Surat
10.National Institute of Technology,Kurikshetra
6th July 2012, 10:58 PM

my aieee air rank is 217300 and category (sc) rank is 9,998
did i get any nit college through NIT
15th July 2012, 09:06 AM
ajjuravi

Since, you are getting only 100 marks, so I don't think you will get any seat in Govt. College.
Your rank will be near about 1 lakh.
If you really want to get any govt. college, prepare this year very well for AIEEE and appear for it next year. You will surely get Govt. College next year.
It would be better for you to join any coaching.
If your rank is below 20,000, then you will surely get Govt. College next year.
6th October 2012, 08:54 PM
shweta raana

Originally Posted by aman1991 View Post
I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent
yo can try shahid bhagat singh college at ferozpur..
23rd October 2012, 02:05 PM
irshad.a

SOME COLLEGES ARE-

VIDYARTHI GRIHA’S COLLEGE OF ENGG. & TECH.
44, VIDYANAGAR,
SHIV DARSHAN,
PUNE

SYSTEMS RAJARAMBAPU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
RAJARAMNAGAR, SAKHARALE
DIST. SANGLI, MAHARASHTRA
Maharashtra

RAJIV GANDHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY,
KOTTAYAM
686 501
Kerela

COCHIN UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
COCHIN UNIVERSITY
P.O. COCHIN
682 022

GOOD LUCK---
11th December 2012, 08:51 PM
ashis.career

These are the list of colleges you can get throgh AIEEE:
1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.
25th March 2013, 10:29 PM
Saran 18

I will score about 100 marks in AIEEE .Would I be able to get admission to any govt college.
Otherwise suggest me about private colleges, where i can take admission using AIEEE score card
Plzz reply.
Its urgent

[B]your score is low for AIEEE admission but you have to try some private colleges. you should attend counselling AIEEE. The minimum scores for the candidate should be around 130 for apply .[/B]
7th April 2013, 09:08 PM

sir I am getting 36 marks in jee 2013............... what raank I shuld be getting..................... approx
5th May 2013, 11:36 PM
ssanjay sain

Plzz reply.
Its urgent

Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat

Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi

pune university

mnrec , jaipur

jamshedpur university and many more for you .

good luck .
6th May 2013, 05:11 PM

you can get approx 150000 rank in aieee or above it is very low rank for get admission in best colleges of india so if you want to get admission in best colleges of india you can contact +918018952856,+919572486083
7th May 2013, 12:58 AM
banacareer

National Institute of Technology (NITs)

Here is the list of the top NIT Colleges participating in AIEEE

1. National Institute of Technology, Agartala
2. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (U.P.)
3. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
4. National Institute of Technology, Calicut (Kerela)
5. National Institute of Technology, Durgapur (West Bengal)
6. National Institute of Technology, Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
7. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
8. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
9. National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
10. National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra (Haryana)
11. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
12. National Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
13. National Institute of Technology, Raipur (Chhattisgarh)
14. National Institute of Technology, Rourkela (Orissa)
15. National Institute of Technology, Silchar (Assam)
16. National Institute of Technology, Hazartbal, Srinagar (J&K)
17. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)
18. National Institute of Technology, Surathkal, Mangalore (Karnataka)
19. National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
20. National Institute of Technology, Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
21. National Institute of Technology, Arunachal Pradesh
22. National Institute of Technology, Delhi
23. National Institute of Technology, Goa
24. National Institute of Technology, Manipur
25. National Institute of Technology, Meghalaya
26. National Institute of Technology, Mizoram
27. National Institute of Technology, Nagalandr
28. National Institute of Technology, Puducherry
29. National Institute of Technology, Sikkim
30. National Institute of Technology, Srinagar, Garhwal
7th May 2013, 06:21 PM
martha.anjaneyulu

Plzz reply.
Its urgent
I am sorry to say that after qualifying A.I.E.E.E. with 100 mark you will not get admission in any college.

Cutoff marks for A.I..E.E.E is 121 mark.

If you want you can take admission in any lo Ranking college in your city.
For admission in top college you have to apply next year and you ha to qualify with good marks so that you Can get admission in top college.

ALL THE BEST!
9th June 2013, 11:40 AM

my son get 51 marks in aieee 2013. we are sc category . which egg.college can he administration.
11th July 2013, 06:31 PM

I HAVE SCORE 319560 AIR IN AIEEE AND SC CATAGORY RANK 16914 STATE RANK 43105 SC STATE RANK 2939 CAN I GET ANY GOV COLLEGE OF AIEEE
18th July 2013, 10:58 PM
sohangoriya

Dear friend these are some College you will get through AIEEE :-

- J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad

- National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

- Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)

- Assam University, Silchar (Assam)

- School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

- Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi

- Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)

- Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)

- The LNM Institute of Information Technology, Jaipur, Rajasthan

- Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)

- Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)

- International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

- Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram

- ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)

- Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)

- Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

Good luck.....
5th August 2013, 10:20 AM
adityamm1990

Plzz reply.
Its urgent
with your marks NIT are difficult..but you get in
1.SASTRA
2.VIT
3.AMRITHA VISWA
24th November 2013, 06:34 PM
SagarJichoudhary

Plzz reply.
Its urgent
yes i think