26th July 2011, 06:36 PM
Muditaga

Default Re: Will i get any good college after getting 76000 rank in aieee???

If this is your general rank you have some in your category rank.
If you have no category rank you could not be in good college.

1. Colleges that I can get after scoring 76000 rank in AIEEE?
  2. Will I get a chance to get admission in government college after scoring 76000 rank in WBJEE?
  3. Details on how to join Thermal Power Plant of B.E Electrical Branch?
  4. How to get a good architecture college under AIEEE?
  5. How to get admission in a good college after scoring around 2 Lakh rank? Will I be able to get into good college through AIEEE?
  6. Good engineering colleges with 88 marks in AIEEE exam? Can I get NIT, Rourkela?
  7. Can I get any college under AIEEE counseling after scoring 268000 rank in OBC?
  8. Which college can I get with an AIEEE rank of 109352 and state rank of 5908? Can I get a good college in MP?
  9. List of good colleges I can aplly for with my AIEEE AIR 195851 and Tamil nadu state rank 3284?
  10. what to do after +2 science?How to pursue engineering from a good college if my AIEEE rank is above 1 lakh?
  11. Which college can I get after scoring an AIEEE rank of 169500?
  12. How can I get a good college from state counseling through AIEEE rank?
  13. Can I get admission in any college of AIEEE after scoring 67000 in AIEEE? List of colleges on the basis of this rank?
  14. What should I do? I want to pursue B.Arch course but I have sent my AIEEE application form for B.Tech course. Would I get admission in a good college after securing a good rank in AIEEE or NATA?
  15. How much rank in AIEEE get me admission in good B.Arch colleges? -- [New]
  16. Which college should I choose during AIEEE counseling after scoring 59013 in AIEEE? Which colleges can I apply on the basis of my AIEEE rank?
  17. Can I get into good college after securing a rank of 44000 in AIEEE and a rank of 1345 state rank?
  18. Colleges in which I could get at 156000 rank in AIEEE? At 3473 UPTU rank which college could I get? Should I go for AIEEE or UPTU college?
23rd November 2011, 01:51 AM

which branch is most suitabe for gaining high packages?
4th February 2012, 03:47 PM
qwertyuiop2758

Dear
With 76000 rank in AIEEE, you may get a good college...Some of them like:-
1.KIIT UNIVERSITY
2.VIT
3.D.Y.PATIL
4.SRM UNIVERSITY...etc.....
But you will not get any NIT,because for that you need to get a rank in top 20000...
Thankyou
Aishwarya Mehrotra
29th March 2012, 10:34 PM
123dolly

Yes of course you can easily fetch a seat in some Good Private or Deemed institutes.

For eaxmple-

Heritage institute of Technology

Jaipuria Engineering College

KIIT University

Manipal Institute of Technology

AIMS

And many more...............
2nd May 2012, 09:42 AM

SIR I AM A KASHMIRI MIGRANT AND HAVE SECURED 130 MARKS OUT OF 360 IN AIEEE.DO I HAVE ANY CHANCE OF GETTING ADMISSION IN ANY NIT COLLEGE IN PUNE.
2nd May 2012, 05:15 PM

sir,I am expecting in AIEEE 2012 marks 150,which rank will come
5th May 2012, 12:18 AM

sir, which colleges i get in Aieee..after getting d rank 34000-37000 & i am from Gen catogory.....plzzzz telll!!!!!????
11th May 2012, 07:10 AM

i have got 93 marks in aieee, general quota. According to this marks what will be my rank in aieee and what are the available colleges for me in mechanical branch?
11th May 2012, 09:17 PM

i'm expecting around 160 to 180 marks in aieee....will i get thapar or any nit????
17th May 2012, 04:52 PM

76000 rank in wbjee 2012 vil hav any chance of gettig any govt college in westbengal???????????????????????????????????
22nd May 2012, 07:30 PM

i have got 85 marks in aieee 2012.will i got nit's or any govt college from these marks.plz rply soon at [email protected]
25th May 2012, 01:39 PM

my wbjee rank is 43000.can i get a good engineering college in mecchanics in kolkata??
25th May 2012, 10:11 PM
GOUTHAMMADDY

Its quite difficult to get admission into NITs with your rank,but you may get admission in some of the reputed private colleges such as lovely professional university,and many other colleges.

with regards
GOUTHAM.
10th June 2012, 03:37 PM

i have scored a rank of 73257 (general)AIR .where shall i get admission with core streams? megha debnath
11th June 2012, 01:12 AM

where can i get admission with a comedk rank of 8600
12th June 2012, 12:54 AM

i got 10797 rnk in st in aieee which college can i get?plz guide me
12th June 2012, 10:41 AM

hai im aparna..as my nephew score AIEEE as
AIR 90747
obc category 22568
HS AP 12646
obc HS category 3564

so plz tell me that ge get any good college for civil engineering..can u advice if any nit or other..and how much it cost for yearly?

thank you aparna..
14th June 2012, 11:03 AM
sheshadev senapati

hi dear friend,

According to your rank in AIEEE, i think you will not get good colleges like
NIT'S but you will get manny good private colleges like-

Lovely professional university, punjab

Vellore Institute of Technology

Arunai Engineering College,Thiruvannamalai

Manipal Institute of Technology.
15th June 2012, 02:21 AM
rockstarrocks

HI dear,

Yes of course you can easily fetch a seat in some Good Private or Deemed institutes.

For eaxmple-

Heritage institute of Technology

Jaipuria Engineering College

KIIT University

Manipal Institute of Technology

AIMS

15th June 2012, 01:58 PM

i have got an overall air rank of 65320 in aieee 2012 which colleges can i get? i am interested in studing computer science and technology
16th June 2012, 12:06 PM

which college can i get if my aieee rank is 243106(air) and 36356(home state u.p) plz reply and suggest colleges in u.p,rajasthan,punjab and haryana?
27th June 2012, 09:58 PM

do vit take aieee ranks
4th July 2012, 06:25 PM

Originally Posted by karthu View Post
hai
You dont get top collegs but sme good colleges.They are:
Motilal nehru NIT ,UP
NIT, Bihar
NIT,jamshedpur
NIT,himachal pradesh
Assam university, silchar
NIFFT, ranchi
IICT,bhadohi
u will get govt colleeg definetely tell me about ur state den i l tell u dat u l get any nit or not and mr karthu r u mad or smthng u supposed dat he l get mnnit dimag hai to use karo
30th November 2012, 07:52 PM
rediff.manu

with this rank u can get admissionin nagpur colleges..................

not the best colleges but u can get some gud colleges...............

u can call the college u want to take admission and can ask your query................
7th July 2013, 09:28 PM

I HAVE GOT 79182 <AIR> . WILL I BE ABLE TO GET ANY AIEE COLLEGE? I BELONG TO GENERAL CATEGORY
8th July 2013, 01:04 PM

my air is 71218,,and my category rank (obc)is 17000..can i get any nit college
??