3rd July 2010, 03:22 PM

Default Re: Counseling date and top most colleges of the wbjee?

my roll no. is 359704 plz tell me my councelling date...............
4th July 2010, 07:53 PM

sir my rank is 37562 in wb jeeb so i want to know about my councling date and time
5th July 2010, 01:30 AM

my roll no. is 359704 plz tell me my councelling date...............

Dear no one can tell you your Councelling date.

Its your duty to go through Councelling, there you will find exact and detailed information for your councelling date.

But, as far as I can Analyse your Councelling will take place on or after 14th of July.

Thats because simply till 10th SC/ST/PH/OBC will be councel the General ones.

~Faiyaz~
5th July 2010, 03:09 AM
Guruji

here is the dates about the WBJEE counselling

Phase 1 : 3rd to 20th July (till 60,000 rank)
Phase 2 : 30th July to 1st of august(for wait listed candidates

top most colleges of WBUT

1.JU

2.BESU

3.JALPAIGURI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

4.NPTI

5.KALYANI GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE

6.TECHNO GROUP COLLEGES

7.AOT

8.IEM

9.BP PODDER ENGINEERING COLLEGE

10.HIT

and many more colleges are also there.

u will get admission as per ur rank.

5th July 2010, 01:52 PM
karthu

hai

The counselling is on 27th june.
The colleges are:
Indian institute of technology,kharegpur
B.C.Roy engg college, durgapur
Calcutta institute of tech, Howrah
Dumkal institute of engg & tech, W.B
Gurunanak institute of engg & management, kolkatta
5th July 2010, 04:59 PM

sir, i've got 41406 & 3136 rank in aieee & wbjeeb 2010 respectivily; which college will be best to me & from which rank in wbjeeb 2010 counselling?
5th July 2010, 06:19 PM

MY AIEEE RANK IS 69000 .WHEN WILL MY COUNCELLING START
5th July 2010, 09:30 PM

I have got the rank of 42384 in wbjee. kindly inform me about the date of concelling.
6th July 2010, 05:24 PM

sir my name is sourav my rank in wbjee is 16920 in which college can i get admission? i want to study civil engg. what about the future?
6th July 2010, 06:35 PM

1.my rank is in WBJEE 5356,which college is better to admit in ECE?
6th July 2010, 09:02 PM

It is the duty of Candidate to go through Councelling session at Saltlake Stadium, there you will find exact and detailed information for your councelling date.

But, as far as I can Analyse Councelling for General candidates will starts on or after 11-12 of July.

Thats because simply till 10th-12th July SC/ST/PH/OBC will be councel then General ones.

And anyone who have WBJEE rank of 15,000+ can expect there Councelling After 14th July.
7th July 2010, 12:46 AM

the wbjee counseling,2010 has started form 3rd july.the top most colleges of the wbjee are

1.iem.
2.techno india(salt lake).
3.heritage
4.bp podder.
5.rcc.
6.haldia institute of technology.
7.calcutta institute of technology.
8.fit
9.nit.
10.gnit

all the best......
7th July 2010, 04:43 PM
nitishinmit

hi friend
the dates for the counseling are as follow
from 3rd july-20th july(upto 60000 rank).
and regarding the best colleges the list are as follow

1.JALPAIGURI ENGINEERING COLLEGE

2.NPTI

3.KALYANI GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE

4.TECHNO GROUP COLLEGES

5.AOT

6.IEM

7.BP PODDER ENGINEERING COLLEGE
16th July 2010, 07:36 PM

I have got rank 32418 in wbjee 2010 which college can i get for csc
18th July 2010, 10:39 AM

sir can u pls arrange the list of colleges as per there placements in west bengal from these
1)narula institute of technology(kolkata)
2)bengal institute of technology(kolkata)
3)asansol engg. college
4)bengal college of engg. and tech.(durgapur)
18th July 2010, 12:35 PM

sir my rank is 43609.where do i expect to admit?
11th August 2010, 09:42 AM

the first as well as the 2nd counseling is over.
now its time for the 2nd counseling,
so go and attend the 3rd counseling.
17th August 2010, 09:13 PM

my rank is 558 in medical. i am now in bankura medical college. i want to know 2 nd phase of councelling.
18th August 2010, 10:16 AM

Hello Friend
the counseling dates are already over haope you have attended the counseling ,

The top engineering colleges of west bengal are listed below:

1.IEM

2.Asansol Engineering College

3.B P Poddar Institute of Management & Technolog

4.DR B C Roy Engg College

5.Future Inst of Engineering & Management etc...............
24th August 2010, 09:53 PM
Bishwajit Giri

Your rank is saying that you are a brilliant student.
your rank is satisfied for taking admission in MBBS,or B.Pharm ,or Dental etc.
the councelling date may be changed.
so see all information in http://www.wbjeeb.in/ for updates.

Best of luck.
25th August 2010, 11:59 AM
cenaetion

i think the counseling date is over..
As you want to know the name of good medical colleges ,so here it is-

1.Calcutta National Medical College

2.Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

3.RG Kar Medical College

4.Burdwan Medical College

5.Bankura Sammilani Medical College

6.Nilratan Sircar Medical College

7.Midnapore Medical College

8.North Bengal Medical College

etc..

these are the topmost colleges in WB..

all the best..
29th August 2010, 06:36 PM

i want to know about the date of 2nd phase counselling of jeca 2010 if any?
22nd November 2010, 10:58 PM

when is the 3rd counselling for wbjee med 2010?
16th March 2011, 02:05 PM

I WANT TO KNOW PREVEOUS YEARS TO VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY FOR BA ENGLISH PART1
9th May 2011, 11:42 PM

MY MEDICAL CUTOFF IS 183.5 WILL I GET A SEAT IN GOVT MEDICAL COLLEGE(SC)
9th June 2011, 04:52 AM
pongapandit

Originally Posted by sharmistha roy616 View Post
Hiiiii Sir, I am Sharmistha Roy. I want to know the date of WBJEE 2010 counseling date. Please give a reply as soon as possible.
Dear student,
Most probably 3rd of July is the date of first counselling
9th June 2011, 04:54 AM
pongapandit

SIR , I AM ARGHYA CHATTERJEE . SIR , I WANT TO KNOW THE DATE OF COUNSELLING OF WBJEE 2010.
Dear Arghya,
Most probably 3rd July is the tentative date of first counselling.
9th June 2011, 04:56 AM
pongapandit

sir, I am Priyanka Mandal from durgapur,W.B..sir i want to know the councilling dates of wbjee 2010.
The tentative date for first counselling is 3rd of July.
9th June 2011, 04:58 AM
pongapandit

councling date of wbjee 2010?
Dear student,
The tentative date of first counselling is 3rd of July,

9th June 2011, 12:53 PM

sir my names is suman [gen] and belongs to other state ,sir i seccured 110-120 marks in wbjee2011 what is my rank apporex.
11th June 2011, 12:43 PM

counselling of wb jee 2011
11th June 2011, 06:00 PM

Wen will the new session will start
14th June 2011, 07:37 PM

i have got 300000 in aieee and 61,119 in wbjee 2011 can i get counciling in aieee through wbjee
14th June 2011, 08:28 PM

sir my wbjee rank is 40193 and aieee AIR is 260157 and state rank is 7046... in which colleges at kolkata can i get admission in CSE??? pls reply me soon.help me...
14th June 2011, 09:10 PM

my enrolment no is325148 my sc rank is 5892 which college i will get is there any goverment college
14th June 2011, 11:41 PM

my wbjee rank in medical is 305. which college will I get? plz rply.............................................. .........
15th June 2011, 07:46 AM

My rank 77324 in WBJEE 2011,shall I counciling?
16th June 2011, 12:38 PM

hi.my wbjee rank is 800 in SC category.can i expect any govt.engg, college?can i get HIT?
19th June 2011, 12:28 PM

i'm suparna dutta.my wbjee rank is 15169.where can get admission?
20th June 2011, 12:35 PM

what medical college can i expect to get with 2242 wbjee rank??
20th June 2011, 12:48 PM

i have got 2574 rank in wbjee medical(2011) in general category? is there a chance for me to get any medical or dental college in west bengal?is there a quota system for me since i am the hill student?pls give an urgent reply?
21st June 2011, 01:39 PM

My name is mrigendra kumar. Location- Bihar. Sir, my wbjee rank is 23591 . Can I get admission in wbjee(ME,ECE,EE,EEE). Please, inform college ranking of wbjee.
22nd June 2011, 12:27 PM

heyyy..
my self shravan jaiswal
i hav attained 199830 rank in wbjee n 3580 in wbjee...
cn i get admission to jadavpur university or besu shibpur college (any branch , preferably civil or industrial)
22nd June 2011, 01:54 PM

my rank is 12512 which college i get
22nd June 2011, 03:22 PM

my rank in wbjee is15526 and aieee rank is 136884 in which college of westbangal may i get admission
23rd June 2011, 12:31 AM

my wbjee rank is 6949 and AIEEE Sate rank is 2867. what would be the date of counselling?
24th June 2011, 07:59 PM

secured wbjee rank 8176 this year can i get admission in st. thomas college of engineering , kolkata in computor sceince
26th June 2011, 05:10 PM

counseling date of medical?
29th June 2011, 10:11 PM

my rank is 32495 in wbjee.what is the date of my counseling 2011?
30th June 2011, 12:58 PM

hi sir i m shasi kant and i have got 61617 rank in wbjee and sc rank 5529 is there any possivlity to get asansol engg. college? my email id is [email protected]