5th February 2014, 05:41 PM

Default Re: Arts students eligible for BSC?

[QUOTE=Unregistered;104497]Dear sir,
I am stundt of 12th pass. but i am pass my 12th with trye.can i gave direct tyba exam in ignou?
20th February 2014, 02:06 PM

i am class 12th arts student but i am interested in science . Can i do bsc .
my subjects are:
english,psychology,geography,economics,mathematics ,Informatic Practices
23rd May 2014, 04:06 PM

hai i am 2 arts student with math's ,economics ..........................and plz tl me nw how i addmision on bsc (computer sci)
20th June 2014, 02:47 PM

I am 12 passed student from CBSE board I have subjects PHYSICS CHEMISTRY HINDI ENGLISH PHYSICAL EDUCATION will my admission in b.sc happens in MATHS OR BIO
21st June 2015, 06:30 PM

I have given my 10th from igsce board in science and 12th in arts hsc board can I apply for bsc it
9th April 2017, 12:29 AM

I have passed my 12 in arts stream.. But I have studied maths also. Now I wanna choose bsc honours ...i wanted suggestions if my decision is right or wrong.
16th April 2017, 12:58 PM

I need to know that i am arts student with combination of economics,geography and maths so can i take b.sc in economics after class 12?or i had to take science combination for b.sc.....could you kindly help me to about it.
30th June 2019, 09:57 AM

I am 10 2 in arts stream with geography so can i do bsc in geography because i dont have science mathematics or statics
6th July 2019, 03:06 AM

I have done my matric in computer science with 80% but I chose humanities in intermediate now I want to go BS in geography, meteorology!!so can I apply for that?
22nd July 2019, 04:22 PM

Dear sir i want to study nutritionist in Bachelor level even though i studied 2 in arts faculty. So what should i do to study it.
16th September 2019, 04:10 PM

Arts student are eligible for bsc(IT) if you have passion and confident just go away