4th January 2015, 10:53 AM

Default Re: Can I get grace marks of 10 in one subject provided I clear all the subjects of B.Tech?

Can i get grace of 12 marks in math-3 in b tech from MDU having cleared all the other exams
13th January 2015, 02:08 PM

Default Re: Can I get grace marks of 10 in one subject provided I clear all the subjects of B.Tech?

Sir,is there any grace system when candidate is pass in other courses in RGPV 1sem
10th March 2015, 04:23 PM

can i get 6 marks in one subject by gndu if i clear all subjects?
17th March 2015, 06:07 PM

sir if i have 28 marks in biology of 12 th board and i am pass in all subjects except biology ? can i pass on grace
16th April 2015, 08:50 PM

sir i have 22marks in 7 sem and i have no other backlogs there is any possibility of 8 marks grace
14th May 2015, 01:09 AM

Sir, I can get only 1 grace marks in one subject from bundelkhand university.I have passed out student from 2011 (b.tech) plz tell me how can I got a 1no. Marks am very frustated person suffering from very long time plz help me to complete a degree
5th June 2015, 03:19 AM

sir can i remove PWG from my result..??
i got 9 marks grace on a subject bt due to this PWG my result value got decrese...
i want to remove this PWG.. i have any chance to remove it..??
i m in final year..
5th June 2015, 02:00 PM

can i get grace marks in m tech 2 semester's 1 subject, all other subjects and 3 semester are also cleared
9th August 2015, 06:51 AM

sir can i get pass in revaluation if i got 25 in microprocessors and this is my crity paper...while i m passed in all subject in 6th sem...sir reply me fast as soon as pssible...
12th August 2015, 06:36 PM

sir how i can remove my uptu grace marks because i have B-tech 2 year and 3 year grace.
12th August 2015, 08:46 PM

sir i have completed btech from kurukshetra university in computer science but im left with only one exam (automata theory) i got 34 marks in that exam can i get grace. i never ever got any grace in any semester in btech so please guide me sir.
5th January 2016, 02:33 PM

can i get grace of 2 marks in physics II b.tech from rtu having cleared all the other sem exams?
21st March 2016, 10:37 PM

Can I get 10 marks grace in 50 number subject after passing all subject.
22nd March 2016, 04:43 PM
Suraj Singh 7494

Sir ,i score 14 marks in ptu b.tech may 2011.as ptu is providing grace to student who scored 20 marks.is ptu also providing grace in re-evaluation marks????can i fill re- evaluation form with 14 marks???
If you thought you got less marks according to your performance only than fill re-evaluation for the exam otherwise no need to fill re-evaluation. They will not gave you any grace. Sometimes they will gave a grace of 2 to 4 marks for a student to clear his exam but grace of 10 marks is not given by them, and in this case filling of re-evaluation is worth. So simply take the exam again, and if you are a case which is only 1 backlog remaining to clear your degree, Than there is a provisional in PTU in this case. You have to be pay a fee of 5000 Rs. for this and your internal marks change into external and vice versa. And your total of internal + external marks will be 40 and than they will clear your exam. But also in this manner your marks are not exceed up to 40 marks than you have to be reappear for the exam again.
21st May 2016, 04:08 PM
raosaurabh044

Default can i get 10 marks as grace mark sir ..i have just one subject left .

sir I have just one subject left in which I have 30 marks so may I gets 10 marks as grace mark or any other way to completed my degree.please reply
3rd July 2016, 12:26 AM

sir with due respect,, iam 1st year student is this necessary to do all the questions in RTU B.Tech exam to Pass the exam
30th July 2016, 06:01 PM

Can I get a grace marks of 6 in m.tech first semester exams I got 34 marks in one subject while the rest of the subjects are clear 40 is the passing marks
28th September 2018, 04:29 PM

Sir i was fill revaluation form of b.com 3rd sem. Of subject business statistics. i want only 3 marks to pass. Can i get 3 grace marks in that subject. Sir please reply.....
28th September 2018, 04:37 PM
Bhawna0000

Sir can i get 3 grace marks, I have cleared all exams but supply in 3rd semester in business statistics i did bcom from kuk sir please reply.....
2nd October 2018, 12:09 PM

Sir can I get 3 grace marks I have cleared all exams but supply in 2nd semester in mathematics I did bcom from kuk.
2nd April 2019, 04:15 PM

Can I get a grace of 6 marks in math b.com 2nd semester from kuk university having clear all atherosclerosis subject semester old sir
2nd April 2019, 04:25 PM

Can I get a grace 6 marks in math b.com 2nd semester fromkuk unversity other SEM clear plastic sir
14th June 2019, 12:04 PM

My SE comp only one backlog and I alreday got $0.1 can I get grance in one sub?
6th August 2019, 03:03 PM

Can i get 10 marks in english b.a passed out this year.i want admition in b.ed but in one exam re appear.i was cleared all exam in all semester so please help me.