19th July 2012, 08:17 PM

Default Re: When is the first counseling for B.Ed entrance test?

;w hen is the frist counseling for b.e.dentrance test?i got 1756 rank so sir plzzzz tel me when is my counseling.
28th July 2012, 11:02 PM

194912 my genrel rank hai kya mujhe koi college mil sakra hai or n\meri conselling kabh hogi
4th August 2012, 05:27 PM

good morning in bed entrence test i got 1400 rank can you plz tell me when is the first conselling plz send me the date sof conselling it's my humble reqest
14th August 2012, 12:51 PM

sir,my name k.alekya Igot 5148 rank in Edcet 2012.I want to know that when is the first counciling going to be held?
31st August 2012, 05:14 PM

I got 9000 rank in Edcet entrance. So please tell me what kind of colleges get in ku okay and tell me management quota seat how much of this b.ed course
29th May 2013, 12:45 PM

I got 171115 rank.sir please tell me i m selected in first or second counsling.
22nd June 2013, 02:30 PM

I have got 4415 rank I am selected for 1st counseling or not please reply me
7th August 2013, 08:34 AM

what is the fee structure of aided colleges in haryana 2013
29th October 2013, 06:49 PM

Upbed third councelling schedule 2011-12/