3rd June 2011, 08:44 PM
Re: College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank
Hello Sir! I have secured 18155 rank in general category & 2647 rank in girls quota. Can I get a government or good private college for
b-tech? Sir please tell me about some good colleges for b-tech according to my rank. Sir please reply me soon.................. I shall be very thankful to you................... |
3rd June 2011, 09:03 PM
Hello Sir! I have secured 18155 rank in general category & 2647 rank in girls quota in UPSEE. Can I get government or good
private college for b-tech. Please tell me about some good college for b-tech according to my rank. Please sir reply me soon............ I shall be thankful to you......... |
6th June 2011, 12:22 AM
My uptu-2011 rank in B.tech(biotechnology) is 18218 in gen and 2655 in girls, will I get admission in a govt college or a private college and which r the colleges in which i can get admission?
I also wanna knw that according to my rank r there any govt colleges of Gr. noida, where i can get admission? |
7th June 2011, 12:25 PM
hello sir,my uptu General rank is 4844 and OBC rank is 1209.Will i get govt. or good private college for btech. and also tell the branches for me(CS,IT,MECHANICAL,ELECTRONICS).
Thanks Plz help me......... |
9th June 2011, 01:09 PM
My sisiter got a rank 134(OBC) in UPTU Bio-Tech.Could you please tell me which is the Best college in UPTU for BioTech. We Live in Meerut.As per my search i found Meerut institute of engg & technology is also a good college for that.Kindly tell me the Good government college for the Biotech Steam for which we can try to get her admmitted her in according to her rank. Regards.. |
9th June 2011, 01:16 PM
My sister got a rank of 134 (OBC) in UPTU BIO-TECH.My query is regarding the college. we are unaware of colleges in UOTU which offer Biotech.Can please tell us which are the best collges in UPTU those offers Biotech.Plz teel also as per her rank can she get admission in a government college.plz tell good government college also. We live in Meerut and according to my serach Meerut Inst.Engg Tech(MIET) is also a good college for Bio tech.Plz tell us more about this college in the field of Bio Tech. Regards.. |
13th June 2011, 12:05 AM
hello sir this is karishma srivastava my general rank is 7103 and in girls it is 3081 in upsee b tech, bio tech can i get admission in saroj institute of technology or management or any other college pleas inform me on my id [email protected]
14th June 2011, 01:54 PM
I am monica mukherjee and my genrl rank is 12352 and girls rank is 1720,i want to know that can i get any govt collg in upsee2011........in btech(eng stream).....plzz sir reply me soon on my emai [email protected] |
17th June 2011, 12:55 AM
sir, my UPSEE bc rank is 20454 and general rank is 62740 and AIEEE state rank is 25474 can i get good government engineering c0llege.,,, pls Ans ,,, email id is [email protected]
20th June 2011, 12:18 PM
sir,i got GN(546) and GL(225)in biotech through uptu-2011 entrance exam.plz tell me is there gud govt.college in biotech which i can get according to my rank.
thanking you, shweta tripathi gorakhpur. |
24th June 2011, 01:13 PM
sir,I have got 2353[GN] rank 732[GL] ,1021[GL] and 279[GLBC] in uptu [Bio.Tech] . So plz tell me can I get gove college. what was my counselling date. Plz reply soon. my email is rpneha. [email protected] and mb no 8574269655, 9628863547
30th June 2011, 02:30 PM
sir my rank in uptu 2011 is 29042(gen) and 4491(gl)....can i get govt. college according to my rank with the help of girls qota????
email.:[email protected] |
10th July 2011, 05:07 PM
yes you will surely get admission in college of engineering moradabad because your rank is very good. Also you are having sc and girls quota. So you are above many students. Even you will get admission in government college. So, in my opinion you must try for that also. thanks |
31st January 2012, 01:36 PM
You will surely get admission there. Anyway, i will list some of the biotech colleges in U.P.
IIEIT paramedical institute Noida institute of engg & technology Meerut institute of engg & technology Sardhar vallabh bhai patel university IIT, kanpur Sanjay gandhi postgraduate institute of medical sciences |
30th May 2012, 11:38 AM
i am megha, i have secured 6139(GN) 2673(GL) rank in bio tech & 6287(GN) 2096(GL) in B.Pharma in upsee 2012 examination. sir i want to know can i get a government college acc. to my ranking, What are the scopes of bio.tech & b.pharma. sir plzzz, also give the names of top 10 government colleges. my email id: [email protected] |
30th May 2012, 12:52 PM
I am megha,i have secured 6139(GN) 2673(GL) rank in bio tech & 6287(GN) 2096(GL) rank in B.Pharma in upsee 2012. I wanted to know can i get a government college acc. to my ranking, what are the scopes of bio tech & B.pharma. sir plzzz, also give the names of top 10 government colleges..... |