10th July 2010, 01:35 PM

College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank

Good Afternoon sir,
I VANDANA SINGH want to know that according to my rank did i got addmission in COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY MORADABAD or not?
MY rank in B.TECH BIOTECH IN UPTU is
GENERAL RANK-13446
SC RANK-1299
GIRLS RANK-4975
SC GIRLS RANK-485
Please tell me sir according to my rank did i got addmission in COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING MORADABAD or not?
THANK YOU
VANDANA SINGH

11th July 2010, 12:44 AM
prashantmeghalia

Default Re: College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank

Originally Posted by [email protected] View Post
Good Afternoon sir,
I VANDANA SINGH want to know that according to my rank did i got addmission in COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY MORADABAD or not?
MY rank in B.TECH BIOTECH IN UPTU is
GENERAL RANK-13446
SC RANK-1299
GIRLS RANK-4975
SC GIRLS RANK-485
Please tell me sir according to my rank did i got addmission in COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING MORADABAD or not?
THANK YOU
VANDANA SINGH
yes you will surely get admission in college of engineering moradabad because your rank is very good. Also you are having sc and girls quota. So you are above many students. Even you will get admission in government college. So, in my opinion you must try for that also.
11th July 2010, 12:27 PM

uptu in biotechnology college
11th July 2010, 05:45 PM

Good afternoon sir
I ANAMIKA PANDEY want to know that according to my rank did i got admission in HINDUSTAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECH.MATHURA or not?
MY rank in B.TECH IN BIOTECH IN UPTU is
GENERAL RANK-8964
GIRLS RANK-3424
12th July 2010, 08:52 PM

Sir my GEN rank is 28654 can i get a gud private college
13th July 2010, 02:06 PM

Question Re: College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank

Originally Posted by unregistered View Post
sir my gen rank is 28654 can i get a gud private college
dear student,i am sorry 2 say that for this ranking you can not get a biotech college through uptu.you can probably try at recounceling.
13th July 2010, 07:23 PM

HELLOW SIR
I TANYA SINGH WANT TO KNOW THAT ACCORDING TO MY RANK IN SEEUPTU (GEN 3419 GL 1297) CAN I GET GOOD COLLEGES OF BTECH(BIOTECH)
PLZ CAN YOU LIST TOP 10 INSTITUTES OF BTECH(BIOTECH) AS I MY VERY CONFUSED IN COLLEGE SELECTION.
14th July 2010, 12:28 PM

sir my rank is 28652 can i get a good private college for b.tech?
14th July 2010, 03:19 PM

my uptu genral rank in girls obc is 6000 can i get any govt collage in food technology b tech
15th July 2010, 12:26 AM

sir my name is prashant babu and i get 13890 general rank in uptu biotech and i havenot any cota.so i want to know what are the colleges(names) inwhich i can get admission.
15th July 2010, 06:41 PM

sir my uptu rank is 20774 and rank in girls is 3312 can i get a good private college for b.tech.
15th July 2010, 11:12 PM
sherleytwain

Good afternoon sir
I ANAMIKA PANDEY want to know that according to my rank did i got admission in HINDUSTAN ACADEMY OF SCIENCE & TECH.MATHURA or not?
MY rank in B.TECH IN BIOTECH IN UPTU is
GENERAL RANK-8964
GIRLS RANK-3424
I am afraid that you may not get Hindustan Aacdemy of Science and Technology with this rank. But may be in second counselling you can get SD college of engineering

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 10:03 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 PM ----------[/SIZE]

Sir my GEN rank is 28654 can i get a gud private college
If you mean b.tech biotech then I am sorry it will not be possible with this rank but if you are talking about eng. stream then. you may get
Raj Kumar Goel Inst. of Technology(033) ,Ghaziabad - Applied Electronics & Instrumentation , Computer Science & Engg, Electronics & Communication Engineering, Information Technology,
Or mechanical in IMS otherwise you can try Ideal institute of tech, ABES and Dr.KN Modi and indraprastha eng. college

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 10:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:03 PM ----------[/SIZE]

HELLOW SIR
I TANYA SINGH WANT TO KNOW THAT ACCORDING TO MY RANK IN SEEUPTU (GEN 3419 GL 1297) CAN I GET GOOD COLLEGES OF BTECH(BIOTECH)
PLZ CAN YOU LIST TOP 10 INSTITUTES OF BTECH(BIOTECH) AS I MY VERY CONFUSED IN COLLEGE SELECTION.
Last year the closing rank for Meerut Institute of Engineering & Technology was in 3000 Its the best uptu college for biotech Otherwise you can easily get admission in Anand Engg College, Hindustan College of Science & Technology, S.D.College of Engineering & Technology, Saroj Institute of Tech. & Management and College of Engineering & Technology

[SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 10:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:10 PM ----------[/SIZE]

sir my name is prashant babu and i get 13890 general rank in uptu biotech and i havenot any cota.so i want to know what are the colleges(names) inwhich i can get admission.
I am afraid that without any quota it will not be possible to get any college in uptu since there are only 9 biotech colleges and hence less no. of seats. The maximum rank without any quota for admission is 8000
15th July 2010, 11:23 PM

with the 6000 rank,it is not possible to get chance of admission in the government college,because for the government college your 5ank should be within 2000.but you can get chances in the private college,
16th July 2010, 09:01 PM

sir i want to know that my sister will got placement in ramswaroop or not for b.tech?

her rank is 73711

and if she can get another colleges in lucknow please mail the name of that colleges

and she belongs to general caste
16th July 2010, 10:07 PM
karthu

Hai
You will surely get admission there. Anyway, i will list some of the biotech colleges in U.P.
IIEIT paramedical institute
Noida institute of engg & technology
Meerut institute of engg & technology
Sardhar vallabh bhai patel university
IIT, kanpur
Sanjay gandhi postgraduate institute of medical sciences
17th July 2010, 06:10 PM

sir can i get admission in lucknow
18th July 2010, 12:07 PM

sir i got 22344 rank in uptu. i am from cbse board and i got ft(fail in theory) in physics but i pass overall with additional subject and i also pass in practical of physics. i want to known whether i am eligible for admission in uptec??
please reply urgently as my councelling is on 20th....
19th July 2010, 02:29 PM

sir, my general rank is 3708 & under girls quota my rank is 1405 ..........so can i get iet lucknow
19th July 2010, 09:07 PM

sir according to my rank IN UPTU(GN 9466 SC 790) can i got government college if not then plz tell me good private college.
19th July 2010, 09:46 PM

sir i got rank biotech gen 16343 and in sc 1743 sir ca i get a good govt. college my roll no 8393011
sir mera counselling 24-7-2010 ko hai sir please help me. sir plezzzzzzzzzzzzz................
21st July 2010, 07:48 PM

My brother got 73 rank in UPTU in B-tech Biotech in Air Force quota, could you please suggest the best college & what is the scope for B-tech in Biotechnology.

22nd July 2010, 07:33 PM

hi i m nandita my biotech ranking 15417 & girls ranking is 5594 can i get a best college near lucknow
28th July 2010, 06:18 PM

how can i get plecment after btech biotech from uptu?
31st July 2010, 01:16 AM
s.k.singh

IITM COLLGE OF ENGINEERING

bitm

Noida institute of engg & technology

sree institute of technology

Meerut institute of engg & technology

Sardhar vallabh bhai patel university

Sanjay gandhi postgraduate institute of medical sciences
2nd August 2010, 06:39 PM

hello sir is fet rbs is good college for biotech in uptu.......pls pls reply ,,,
7th November 2010, 01:17 PM

Top 5 uptu college for b.tech in kanpur
10th January 2011, 12:25 AM

list of uptu collegs provide food technology
18th February 2011, 09:33 PM

What is the future in Bio.Tech
26th May 2011, 09:42 AM

sir i am having GE RANK 34000, GLBC 1124, GL 5500. SIR CAN I GET HBTI ,MMM COLLEGE, sir please reply
27th May 2011, 02:46 AM

geetika - sir m uptu gen rank is 23300. can i get a good private college in up
27th May 2011, 11:31 AM

my rank in gen- 2841
i girls-1225
which college i could get in b.tech bio.tech?
27th May 2011, 12:34 PM

Sir my rank is 759 in general 79 in GLBC pls tell me best gov.collegrs in btech bio
27th May 2011, 06:06 PM

SIR IAM NIHAL RASTOGI MY RANK IN UPTU GENERAL IS 95447 CAN I GET ADMISSION ANY GOOD PRIVATE COLLEGE?
27th May 2011, 06:36 PM

hello sir i am having BC rank 2428, AF 219 , BCAF 76 . sir can i Get govt. college
27th May 2011, 10:48 PM

i am diksha.and i am having rank GE-4829.SC-528.GL-2125.GLSC-208.in biotech.can i get the bundhelkhand university,jhansi
28th May 2011, 12:42 AM

sir i am sanjay pachauri i got 2672(g) and 2340(r) rank in b.tech(biotech) in upsee which collage can i take
28th May 2011, 01:24 AM

sir my rank in uptu is 9018 in gen so plz tell me which is the best collage that i can get
28th May 2011, 11:04 AM

Sir, i got 18018 Rank in general category & 5076 Rank in OBC category(4 Btech) can i get government college or which private college college can i get ?
My pcm % is 92 % in class 12th
28th May 2011, 11:56 AM

sir i got 61011(gen.) rank in upseee tell me can i get admission in good college for b.tech, please tell me some name of these colleges
28th May 2011, 10:12 PM

I am Tulika Gupta.I have secured 994(GN) 403(GL) r4ank in b.tech(biotech)and 829(GN) 265(GL)rank in b.pharma in upsee 2011.
I want to know that what were the opening and closing ranks of these courses last year in 2010 and am I eligible to get a good gov or private college.What are the scopes of biotech and b.pharma and should I opt for biotech or b.pharma.

Tulika Gupta.
28th May 2011, 10:45 PM

hi sir

my sister rank is 131159 in general and girls rank is 22989 ....plz suggest which colleges she can get for b.tech(IT).
plz reply at [email protected]

29th May 2011, 02:20 PM

sir i got 8706 genral rank and 1136 rank in girls category . plz tell that weather i can get a good govt college or atleast top private ones
29th May 2011, 02:42 PM

dear sir ,
i got 19597 rank in general, 5500 in obc, 573in AF, and 226in bcaf in uptu exam ,so sir help can i get good government college for b.tech(engineering) and if no then plz let me know which college could i get with this rank and also plz let me know the list of colleges which i can get
plz sir my mobile no. is 9045069091,
email ID is [email protected]
29th May 2011, 10:46 PM

name:nazre alam
B.Tech./B.Tech. (AG)
63021(GN) 20561(BC)
please help me:[email protected]
(govrnment college or not).
29th May 2011, 10:57 PM

sir my rank is 6000...can i get any govt. college
30th May 2011, 02:04 PM

sir i hv got 4402 rank in uptu $ i want to b.tech (electric).so,tell me which college i will get
31st May 2011, 11:06 AM

My uptu-2011 rank in B.tech(biotechnology) is 3321 in gen and 1445 in girls, will I get admission in a govt college or a private college and which r the colleges in which i can get admission?
I also wanna knw that according to my rank r there any govt colleges of Gr. noida, where i can get admission?
31st May 2011, 12:28 PM

my btech biotech rank is-
gen-1102 gals-460
my b pharma rank is-
gen-928 gals-305
wich gud colleges i may get????
31st May 2011, 02:42 PM
vineetgautam2

Red face Re: College of uptu for b.tech biotech according to rank

my uptu genral rank in sc is 5634 can i get any govt collage in automobile technology b tech
tell me about counseling of upsee
31st May 2011, 09:12 PM

sir,hello this is fatima my general rank is 616 and girls (256) can i get good government college also as i am a PCB student ... i want to confirm that am i elegible for HBTI and other good college is maths compulsory................??