16th September 2010, 12:12 PM

Default Re: TTD junior assistant and typist examination test syllabus and question papers

please send me the syllabus for junior assitant post
20th September 2010, 09:02 AM

Default Re: TTD junior assistant and typist examination test syllabus and question papers

hai,
Please send me the syllabus for junior assistant post urgently.
21st September 2010, 09:51 PM

what is syllabus for junior assistants
22nd September 2010, 05:47 PM

not getting any links,which has given you
plese provide some links,which is helpfull for us
23rd September 2010, 01:47 PM

Post Re: TTD junior assistant and typist examination test

download free ttd junior assistant model papers pdf

i want ttd junior assistant model paper of th preverison question papers of the request
20th June 2011, 05:22 PM
viswankar.sai

Good afternoon sir,
i want vacancies details ...plz
20th August 2011, 06:08 PM

plz help me can any know the sylbus off ttd jr assistance post...plz..if u know mail to my id plzzzzzz id:[email protected]
i want to know
19th January 2012, 09:56 AM
lripltd2

kindly send the model papers for ttd junior assistant post my mail id [email protected] or call me if necessary 9963351306
2nd April 2012, 05:23 PM
nagendra vijayasree

The test consists of questions that evaluate a candidate’s knowledge on the following :
1. Analytical Ability
2. Mathematical Ability
3. Logical Reasoning
4. Knowledge in English
5. Knowledge in Telugu
6. General Knowledge

This question Booklet provides both the English and Telugu version of the questions.

However, Telugu version is not provided for Knowledge in English Section.

Similarly, English version is not provided for Knowledge in Telugu section.

There will be 120 questions. All questions are compulsory. There will be no negative
marking. Each question consists of four options (A,B,C,D).

and also

TTD junior assistant examination test syllabus and question papers can be
downloaded from the below mentioned link:
www.successCDs.net
www.indiastudycircle.com
www.freshersworld.com