3rd September 2010, 06:08 PM

TTD Junior Assistant and Typist Syllabus

Please give the TTD Junior Assistant and Typist Syllabus?

5th September 2010, 03:18 PM

Default Re: TTD Junior Assistant and Typist Syllabus

please show me the model question papers for the ttd junior assistent and typist model papers
6th September 2010, 05:28 PM
Bishwajit Giri

There are options for you in TTD Junior Assistant and Typist post.

according to the examination Syllabus:

1:Analytical Ability,
2:Mathematical Ability,
3:Logical Ability,
4:General Knowledge,
5:General English,
6:general Telugu.

Exam pattern:
1.The examination is of 2hrs.
2.There will be 120 questions.
3.All questions are compulsory.
4.No negative marking is there.
5.Date of exam : 26-09-2010 from 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM.

for all other details you can get from attachment below:
File Type: pdf TTD exam.pdf(69.5 KB, 580 views)
8th September 2010, 04:33 PM
saroz

please give model papers on TTD junior Assistant examination
9th September 2010, 11:03 AM

my name is satna subramanyam. i am applied for junior assistant and typist post at ttd. and i am applied for goods guard in Railway Recruitment Board. the both examination dates is 26-09-2010. how we can write the exation on that date. please change the ttd examination date.
9th September 2010, 02:17 PM

I want model paper of Jr.Steno and Typist
13th September 2010, 01:31 AM
priyo06

dear friend........

The TTD Junior Assistant and Typist Syllabus and some important topic are given below.......

1.“Candidates giving assistance or seeking/receiving help from any source in
answering questions or copying in any manner in the test will forfeit their
chance of being considered for the position”.

2.INSTRUCTIONS FOR MARKING THE ANSWER SHEET

The Answer Sheet has few parts, which need to be filled by the candidate before
answering the questions. The candidate has to darken the circle against an option
considered correct by the candidate for every attempted question in the Answer
Sheet.
Use HB PENCIL ONLY for marking answers (i.e. darkening the circles). Since
Answer Sheet will be read by OMR machine, ensure that you fill in the cells clearly
(as shown below), darken the circles evenly and completely and do not leave any
smudges or stray marks on the Answer Sheet. Do not tear, bend or mutilate the
Answer Sheet.

3.DATE OF EXAMINATION : 26-09-2010

4.TIMINGS OF EXAMINATIONS ON 26.09.2010 :

CAT – I : (Jr.Assistant) : 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM
CAT – II : (UD Steno, LD Steno LD Typist, Asst/Shrift) : 03:00 PM to 05:00 PM

5.MATERIAL TO BE BROUGHT TO THE EXAMINATION BY THE
CANDIDATES (ALL COMPULSORY)

1. Two copies of e-ADMIT CARD (with photos affixed & signed on the
photos)
2. Writing Pad
3. HB Pencil
4. Eraser
5. Ball Pen blue or black
13th September 2010, 09:54 AM

please send ttd junior assistants exam hall-tickets download link
14th September 2010, 01:09 PM

where is the examination centre?kindly inform us
14th September 2010, 01:23 PM

sir, please send examination hall ticket.
14th September 2010, 02:41 PM

we are come wife&husebend with 6month bebye and 3years boy both are writen exams any fecility provided ttd husebend wase phesicallyHandiced.
14th September 2010, 09:06 PM

hi this is murali i want ttd juniorassistant modelpapers
14th September 2010, 09:08 PM

1want ttd junior assistant model papers
14th September 2010, 10:06 PM

model papers of junior assistant ttd
15th September 2010, 11:21 AM

Hi this guna,i want jr_assitant model papers.
15th September 2010, 01:25 PM

please send syllabus of junior assistant
15th September 2010, 08:48 PM
chaitu667

please show me the model question papers for the ttd junior assistent and typist model papers
Hai!

looking for syllabus?

The syllabus for TTD Jr. Assistant and Typist, the test consists of questions that evaluate a candidate’s knowledge on the following :
1. Analytical Ability
2. Mathematical Ability
3. Logical Reasoning
4. Knowledge in English
5. Knowledge in Telugu
6. General Knowledge

This question Booklet provides both the English and Telugu version of the questions.

However, Telugu version is not provided for Knowledge in English Section.

Similarly, English version is not provided for Knowledge in Telugu section.

Take a look at the attachment it helps you a lot and that attachment is the model-paper.

Good luck!
15th September 2010, 09:06 PM
chaitu667

Hai!

looking for syllabus?

The syllabus for TTD Jr. Assistant and Typist, the test consists of questions that evaluate a candidate’s knowledge on the following :
1. Analytical Ability
2. Mathematical Ability
3. Logical Reasoning
4. Knowledge in English
5. Knowledge in Telugu
6. General Knowledge

This question Booklet provides both the English and Telugu version of the questions.

However, Telugu version is not provided for Knowledge in English Section.

Similarly, English version is not provided for Knowledge in Telugu section.

Take a look at the attachment it helps you a lot and that attachment is the model-paper.

Good luck!
File Type: pdf TTDPAPER-1.pdf(125.3 KB, 263 views)
16th September 2010, 11:57 AM
Bshivasupriya

TTD Junior Assistant and Typist Syllabus previous pepars
16th September 2010, 12:17 PM

I am sreedevi, i have applied for both the typist and steno posts but both the examination timings are same. what is the solution for my problem
16th September 2010, 05:14 PM

what is the difference between two medium papers
18th September 2010, 12:01 PM

plz give us model paper
19th September 2010, 02:14 PM

hai sir iam neeraja, i have applied jr assistent post , pleace give us previus question papers.
20th September 2010, 09:15 PM
seshukumar

please send some examples for practice papers or meterial
21st September 2010, 07:53 PM
praveen777143

i want material ... ..................................
21st September 2010, 08:48 PM
vasuvikram9

sir pls send me ttd junior asst model papers my mail id [email protected]
23rd September 2010, 11:51 AM

my name is satna subramanyam. i am applied for junior assistant and typist post at ttd. and i am applied for goods guard in Railway Recruitment Board. the both examination dates is 26-09-2010. how we can write the exation on that date. please change the ttd examination date.
I am herewith sending the TTD Jr Assistant & Typist Syllabus
23rd September 2010, 12:56 PM

GOOD MORNING SIR
I am writing TTD junior Asst examination so i need model paper please sent\d me mail id sir mkmunikumar7@g mail.com
23rd September 2010, 01:09 PM

hai i am balu. i want hallticket web address for junior assistant exam.
23rd September 2010, 02:25 PM

eamination syllabus please
24th September 2010, 12:26 AM

please give the jr assistant syllabus
20th June 2011, 05:16 PM

i want full details of typist posts and jr assistants posts
20th June 2011, 05:18 PM

GOOD MORNING SIR
I am writing TTD junior Asst examination so i need model paper please sent\d me mail id sir mkmunikumar7@g mail.com
3rd October 2011, 09:52 PM

TTD Junior Assistant and Typist Syllabus
12th February 2012, 06:30 PM

TTD(tirumala tirupathi devasthanam) junior office assistents job salary how much?