10th September 2011, 09:52 AM
singh sandeeep

Default Re: Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

sandeep singh s/o Gulzar singh pin code-184120 jammu n kashmir ph.no.-9622640608
10th September 2011, 12:36 PM

my name Satyendra kumar s/o Hari Ram
DOB. 18.07.1991
I did not get my admit card. pls send my admit card y group.
mo. 8953854010
Email add. [email protected]
10th September 2011, 12:46 PM

Amit kumar Siddhu S/o chandrashakhar I have not recived my admit card for exam airman group y please sand information about it. Address-village-kasam sarai post- aharola mafi Distt-j.p.nagar state uttar predesh (244231) mobile-7500005931,9808350352 e- mail kausarrampara@g mail.com
10th September 2011, 02:21 PM
piyushkant mishra

[ Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

RESPECTED SIR
I WOULD SAY TO YOU THAT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET PLEASE INFORM ME HOW LONG IT WILL TAKE TIME TO REACH ME BY TELEPHONE OR EMAIL OR REPLY FOR THIS SMS.
THANKING YOU
NAME - piyush kant mishra

FATHER'S NAME- onkar nath mishra
ADDRESS-priti electricals,nai-sarak,saidpur,distt-Ghazipur
12TH MARKS -73.6%
EMAIL- [email protected]
contact no- 09415294917,8010452546
10th September 2011, 02:22 PM

divanshu

i did not get my admit card. plz send my admit card
10th September 2011, 09:02 PM

i can not get our admit card , please inform on this e mail id or this contact number 9654288020
11th September 2011, 07:45 PM

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD. SO PLEASE SEND TO ME OF MY ADMIT CARD.

PAWAN KUMAR
S/0 SHRI RANDHER SINGH
VILL.& POST-KUMHA
DIS.-BHARATPUR
(RAJASTHAN)
PIN-321303

THANKING YOU.
11th September 2011, 08:55 PM

gajendra yadav s/o dalveer singh
D.O.B 11-07-1993
I did not get admit card plz send my admit card

11th September 2011, 09:41 PM

naresh kumar s\o mahendra pal gangwar
i did not get my admit card. plz send my admit card

my E mail id is [email protected]
11th September 2011, 09:47 PM

with due respect , i want to inform you that i have filled my form properly but i have not got my admit card please check and send as soon as possible.
Vivek Singh S/O Amar Singh
rajan nagla, bholepur fatehgarh , farrukhabad[U.P.]
pin code-209601
12th September 2011, 05:22 PM

vipin prajapati s/o shriram prajapati
i did not get my admit card
please send my admit card
12th September 2011, 08:12 PM

Bhagwan singh s\0 Shree Jethu Singh
I do not Get my admit card. Plz send my admit card

Cont.9001850329,08233704191
12th September 2011, 08:37 PM
fahran

hi dear,sorry to say , that there are no any provision to get the status of your form for the exam of Airman in IAF. Because there are no any form no./acknowledgement no. so you can't get the information about your form.
so you have to wait for your admit card.
It may be postal delay, but you will get it sure.

12th September 2011, 09:58 PM

deer sir i have not recieved my admitcard. plz give me information about it.
name -prabhat kumar
s/o shri ramesh chandra
address- jhaupur new colony fatehpur
dist-fatehpur
mo no-08400645164
email id - [email protected]
12th September 2011, 11:41 PM

Re: Admit card of airman in Y group of IAF

sir , plz send me my airforce admit card group y 2011

at po=dulha,Via=keouti ranway Diss=madhubani (Bihar)
mo= 91 9534988492,9570654382
Email [email protected]
13th September 2011, 01:54 AM

my name is vikas suhag s%o sh. kailash chander,my date of birth is 08 march 1993,i secured 80.33% in pcm.
email address is [email protected]
i didnot get my admit card of y group. please send my admit card to my email address
13th September 2011, 11:41 AM

sir i have not received my admit card
13th September 2011, 06:09 PM
kartik41

Missing admit card i want to know about my admit card .
13th September 2011, 09:45 PM
kartik41

My name -.kartik sahooi have not recived my admit card for goup 'y' .
sir, please send my admit card .my email id [email protected]
14th September 2011, 10:56 PM

sir my name is sandeep gupta i have not got my admit card of y group how i canget it
15th September 2011, 06:06 PM

Honorable Sir,
how i,ll get my admit card n exam is near..........................
PRANJAL DUBEY s/o Mr. DEVENDRA DUBEY Akbarpur Chhibramau kannauj (U.P.)
18th September 2011, 01:43 PM

Sir, i want my admit card. SUDHESH So/o ROHITASH. ADDRESS- VILLAGE-JEESUKH KA BAS, POST-HAMIRI, DISTRICT-JHUNJHUNU (RAJASTHAN)
18th September 2011, 09:45 PM

Sir iam anuj kumar chandel s/o mr mahendra kumar sir yet i have not reaceved my admit card sir its my humble request to u please tell me all the deatials and date for the exam
contact no-09023319233
19th September 2011, 09:43 PM

i dont get my admit card group y s plz send my admit card 20011
21st September 2011, 09:49 PM

dear sir, ajit kumar meena s/o banshee dhar meena i did not get my admit admit card y group2011 contact no.9413561600,7597752100 my [email protected]
23rd September 2011, 12:05 PM

sir iaf y group september kob hoga
24th September 2011, 02:25 PM

sir i have not received my admitcard yet plz help
25th September 2011, 09:59 AM

sir m sneha frm west bengat cud u plzz gv me d contact no of airforce station n. jammu coz one of my frnd s n IAF n on april dis year he gt posted n j& k.Since 1 month 2 weeks he has nt cld his parents n dey r vry tensed.if u cud hlp me dn i wud contact dr n gt his nformation.
Sir please its a request.
26th September 2011, 09:34 PM

Arun Kumar Singh S/o Pratap Singh
I not received my Admit card for exam of Airman(IAF) Tech & Non Tech
Please send me detail and suggestion for Admit card or duplicate admit card

Contact no. -9795494401
Email: [email protected]
Residential Add: 116/38 Ramlala Road Rawatpur Gaon Kanpur(U.P)
Sir please give me your contact number.
28th September 2011, 04:13 PM

Himanshu Kumar Gupta Admit card for air force y group
Plz send my Add_ Kataria Post - Kataria ( U.P)
29th September 2011, 03:06 PM
sidshukla004

ravi kumar s\o balendra kumar
sir plz send my admit card my email id [email protected]
29th September 2011, 09:56 PM

sir i am RAJ KUMAR PACHAURI pls send my admit card of y group my date of birth 06\06\1991
30th September 2011, 01:52 AM
coolsam.9

Since you have not received your admit card for the group Y in Indian Air Force is that you have not fill your form properly because they are very strict in the case of incomplete forms. Any small mistake will be the cause of rejection of form.
Also some times they sent the admit card only to some of the students according to their merit list and they call only those students for the requirement.
Also the another reason of not getting your admit card is the dispatch of your form through speed post as they only accepted the form of ordinary post.

But you can contact to the examination cordinator for your application form only they will give you the information that how will you receive your admit card.

30th September 2011, 11:11 PM

sir my name is kanhaiya lal. i have not recieve my admit card.pls send me my admit card.
1st October 2011, 02:14 PM

dear sir i am laso not find my admit card of y trade please send my admission card on [email protected]
dilip kumar sen s/o bhanwar lal sen
village-arniya rasa teh-shahpura
dist bhilwara rajasthan pin code 311404
6th October 2011, 07:17 PM

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD.

SO PLEASE SEND TO ME OF MY ADMIT CARD.

RAMRAJ CHOUDHARY
S/0-NARAYANA CHOUDHARY
74-LOV KUSH NAGAR-1
TONK FHATAK
JAIPUR
PIN-302015
DOB-05/07/1993
8th October 2011, 06:10 PM

Im Ravi kumar s/o Manish kumar DOB-20 JANUARY 1992 FROM COMMERCE Stream.
sir, i received my Admit card after 2 week of exam so i can't attened the exam.
sir, please tell me that how can i check on internet that my Admit card is sent from there and how can i download
Admit cart on net what is the website to download & check our Admit card? u can contect me information on myid.
THANKING YOU
e-mail id:- [email protected]
8th October 2011, 11:35 PM
indrajitmishra123

Location: c/o- Laxmidhar mishra, at- jayapurkilla, p.o.- pipli,dist- puri, pin-752104, orissa

Since you have not received your admit card for the group Y in Indian Air Force is that you have not fill your form properly because they are very strict in the case of incomplete forms. Any small mistake will be the cause of rejection of form.
Also some times they sent the admit card only to some of the students according to their merit list and they call only those students for the requirement.
Also the another reason of not getting your admit card is the dispatch of your form through speed post as they only accepted the form of ordinary post.

But you can contact to the examination cordinator for your application form only they will give you the information that how will you receive your admit card.

GOOD LUCK
10th October 2011, 11:22 AM

This is susanta kumar nayak how can i get my admit card of group Y
18th October 2011, 06:00 PM

i am rajeev pal please sent my addimitcard(airforceexam)
19th October 2011, 09:14 PM

jab admitcard nahi bhejna hai to form kahe nikalte ho
19th October 2011, 11:19 PM

esteem sir , i am arvind kumar rathi s/o ramesh chand rathi.mere question yeh hai ki meh last year se air force ka form bharta hu in both categrey i.e X&Y group.but sir mere admit card nahi ata hai. jo ki pcm %age hai -----55%....
sir , plz advise me about this matter.
at last i hope u will be reply me as soon as possible .
E-mail id [email protected]
ph.no---09634620948
19th October 2011, 11:55 PM

esteem sir, i arvind kumar rathi s/o ramesh chand rathi
d.o.b---22/06/1991
sir, plz send my admit card
ph===09634620948
20th October 2011, 06:31 PM

plese x group ke admit card ki date bataiye...
22nd October 2011, 07:04 PM

Please sir
send my admit card
1st November 2011, 05:51 PM

i did not get my admit card. plz send my admit card on my email.id [email protected]
Reply as soon as possible.
ankit sharma s/o kokindra sharma
meerut
3rd November 2011, 12:50 PM

Dear sir i have not recived my admt crd
Name Mannana.Hemantha kumar,
s/o M.mallesu,
railway colony,
h-no:L/3/2,
KASIBUGGA,
PALASA,
SRIKAKULAM (Dst),
a p,
my cntct no:9177421220,
plz send me some information....
8th November 2011, 05:49 PM

anil kumar s/o shivkumar
52 c/2 amarpalli vihar rbl road lucknow
226025 con.no.7398809336
i did not get myadmit cart of airman in x group please give info. about it.
10th November 2011, 12:06 PM

i have not got my admit card.
i have submited my form in july 2011.
for y group airmen selection board new delhi.

so please send to me my admit card.
poonam book depot,suraj pur gautam budh nagar.
11th November 2011, 06:53 PM
rudramishra

the group Y in Indian Air Force is that you have not fill your form properly because they are very strict in the case of incomplete forms. Any small mistake will be the cause of rejection of form.